Astor Place Theatre Information and Schedule

All Astor Place Theatre Events

Event Date Event  
Sat May 27
2:00PM
Blue Man Group
Sat May 27
5:00PM
Blue Man Group
Sat May 27
8:00PM
Blue Man Group
Sun May 28
2:00PM
Blue Man Group
Sun May 28
5:00PM
Blue Man Group
Sun May 28
8:00PM
Blue Man Group
Mon May 29
7:00PM
Blue Man Group
Tue May 30
7:00PM
Blue Man Group
Wed May 31
11:30AM
Blue Man Group
Wed May 31
2:30PM
Blue Man Group
Wed May 31
7:00PM
Blue Man Group
Thu Jun 1
7:00PM
Blue Man Group
Fri Jun 2
8:00PM
Blue Man Group
Sat Jun 3
2:00PM
Blue Man Group
Sat Jun 3
5:00PM
Blue Man Group
Sat Jun 3
8:00PM
Blue Man Group
Sun Jun 4
2:00PM
Blue Man Group
Sun Jun 4
5:00PM
Blue Man Group
Sun Jun 4
8:00PM
Blue Man Group
Mon Jun 5
7:00PM
Blue Man Group
Tue Jun 6
11:30AM
Blue Man Group
Tue Jun 6
7:00PM
Blue Man Group
Wed Jun 7
11:30AM
Blue Man Group
Wed Jun 7
2:30PM
Blue Man Group
Wed Jun 7
7:00PM
Blue Man Group
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8

Astor Place Theatre Tickets

Astor Place Theatre hosts many great events yearly. Being such a great venue with so many great events, there's not a bad seat in the house! But, there's nothing like seeing an event live, and even better, there's nothing like seeing an event live from the front row. Front Row Seats has all the best seats with the best prices for Astor Place Theatre events! 

Astor Place Theatre is located at: 434 Lafayette Street New York, New York 10003. 

Check out Front Row Seats for all your Astor Place Theatre ticket needs. We have the best deals around, and with our 200% Buyer Guarantee, you're sure to get the best experience possible. Front Row Seats has been offering great ticket deals for over 20 years, we are your trusted source for Astor Place Theatre tickets!

MONEY BACK GUARANTEE
  • 200% money-back guarantee

  • Certified secure checkout

  • Last-minute availability

  • Phone & email customer support

  • Stringent Privacy Policy

SAFE & SECURE

Your credit card and personal information is Safe & Secure.

This site is scanned every day by two industry leaders in security scanning to protect your information.


REVIEWS