Charles Playhouse Information and Schedule

All Charles Playhouse Events

Event Date Event  
Tue May 23
1:30PM
Blue Man Group
Tue May 23
7:30PM
Blue Man Group
Wed May 24
7:30PM
Blue Man Group
Thu May 25
7:30PM
Blue Man Group
Fri May 26
4:30PM
Blue Man Group
Fri May 26
7:30PM
Blue Man Group
Sat May 27
2:00PM
Blue Man Group
Sat May 27
5:00PM
Blue Man Group
Sat May 27
8:00PM
Blue Man Group
Sun May 28
2:00PM
Blue Man Group
Sun May 28
5:00PM
Blue Man Group
Tue May 30
7:30PM
Blue Man Group
Wed May 31
1:30PM
Blue Man Group
Wed May 31
4:30PM
Blue Man Group
Wed May 31
7:30PM
Blue Man Group
Thu Jun 1
4:30PM
Blue Man Group
Thu Jun 1
7:30PM
Blue Man Group
Fri Jun 2
4:30PM
Blue Man Group
Fri Jun 2
7:30PM
Blue Man Group
Sat Jun 3
2:00PM
Blue Man Group
Sat Jun 3
5:00PM
Blue Man Group
Sat Jun 3
8:00PM
Blue Man Group
Sun Jun 4
2:00PM
Blue Man Group
Sun Jun 4
5:00PM
Blue Man Group
Tue Jun 6
1:30PM
Blue Man Group
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7

Charles Playhouse Tickets

Charles Playhouse hosts many great events yearly. Being such a great venue with so many great events, there's not a bad seat in the house! But, there's nothing like seeing an event live, and even better, there's nothing like seeing an event live from the front row. Front Row Seats has all the best seats with the best prices for Charles Playhouse events! 

Charles Playhouse is located at: 74 Warrenton Street Boston, Massachusetts 02116. 

Check out Front Row Seats for all your Charles Playhouse ticket needs. We have the best deals around, and with our 200% Buyer Guarantee, you're sure to get the best experience possible. Front Row Seats has been offering great ticket deals for over 20 years, we are your trusted source for Charles Playhouse tickets!

MONEY BACK GUARANTEE
  • 200% money-back guarantee

  • Certified secure checkout

  • Last-minute availability

  • Phone & email customer support

  • Stringent Privacy Policy

SAFE & SECURE

Your credit card and personal information is Safe & Secure.

This site is scanned every day by two industry leaders in security scanning to protect your information.


REVIEWS