Columbus Civic Center Information and Schedule

All Columbus Civic Center Events

Event Date Event  
Sun Mar 26
7:30PM
Charlie Wilson, Fantasia & Johnny Gill TICKETS
Sat Apr 1
7:30PM
Columbus Cottonmouths vs. Evansville Thunderbolts TICKETS
Sun Apr 2
6:00PM
Columbus Lions vs. Georgia Firebirds TICKETS
Thu Apr 6
7:00PM
Chris Stapleton TICKETS
Fri Apr 14
8:00PM
Old School Hip Hop Festival: Scarface, Big Daddy Kane, Pastor Troy, 8 Ball and MJG, Trick Daddy & Doug E. Fresh TICKETS
Thu Apr 20
7:30PM
Jeff Dunham TICKETS
Sat Apr 22
7:00PM
Columbus Lions vs. High Country Grizzlies TICKETS
Thu Apr 27
7:00PM
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment TICKETS
Fri Apr 28
7:00PM
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment TICKETS
Sat Apr 29
2:00PM
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment TICKETS
Sat Apr 29
6:00PM
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment TICKETS
Sun Apr 30
2:00PM
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment TICKETS
Sat May 6
7:00PM
Columbus Lions vs. Monterrey Steel TICKETS
Sat May 13
8:00PM
Freddie Jackson TICKETS
Sat Jun 3
7:00PM
Columbus Lions vs. Corpus Christi Rage TICKETS
Sat Jun 24
8:00PM
Josh Turner & Martina McBride TICKETS
< Prev 1 Next >

Columbus Civic Center Tickets

Columbus Civic Center hosts many great events yearly. Being such a great venue with so many great events, there's not a bad seat in the house! But, there's nothing like seeing an event live, and even better, there's nothing like seeing an event live from the front row. Front Row Seats has all the best seats with the best prices for Columbus Civic Center events! 

Columbus Civic Center is located at: 400 4th Street (also Known As Victory Dr, Us 280 Columbus, Georgia 31901. 

Check out Front Row Seats for all your Columbus Civic Center ticket needs. We have the best deals around, and with our 200% Buyer Guarantee, you're sure to get the best experience possible. Front Row Seats has been offering great ticket deals for over 20 years, we are your trusted source for Columbus Civic Center tickets!

MONEY BACK GUARANTEE
  • 200% money-back guarantee

  • Certified secure checkout

  • Last-minute availability

  • Phone & email customer support

  • Stringent Privacy Policy

SAFE & SECURE

Your credit card and personal information is Safe & Secure.

This site is scanned every day by two industry leaders in security scanning to protect your information.


REVIEWS