Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta Information and Schedule

All Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta Events

Event Date Event  
Thu Jun 29
8:00PM
Bring It! Live
Sat Jul 8
10:00AM
Paw Patrol
Sat Jul 8
2:00PM
Paw Patrol
Sun Jul 9
10:00AM
Paw Patrol
Sun Jul 9
2:00PM
Paw Patrol
Fri Jul 14
8:00PM
Sturgill Simpson
Sat Jul 15
7:30PM
Tedeschi Trucks Band & The Wood Brothers
Sat Jul 22
8:00PM
Idina Menzel
Thu Jul 27
7:30PM
Barry Manilow
Thu Aug 3
7:30PM
Bryson Tiller
Thu Aug 10
7:30PM
#FollowMe
Tue Aug 15
7:30PM
An American in Paris
Wed Aug 16
7:30PM
An American in Paris
Thu Aug 17
7:30PM
An American in Paris
Fri Aug 18
8:00PM
An American in Paris
Sat Aug 19
2:00PM
An American in Paris
Sat Aug 19
8:00PM
An American in Paris
Sun Aug 20
1:00PM
An American in Paris
Sun Aug 20
6:30PM
An American in Paris
Sat Aug 26
8:00PM
Stephanie Mills & Peabo Bryson
Sat Sep 2
8:00PM
K-Ci and Jojo & Dru Hill
Sun Sep 3
2:00PM
Beauty and the Beast Sing-A-Long
Sat Sep 16
8:00PM
Lalah Hathaway & Avery Sunshine
Tue Sep 26
7:30PM
Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I
Wed Sep 27
7:30PM
Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7

Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta Tickets

Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta hosts many great events yearly. Being such a great venue with so many great events, there's not a bad seat in the house! But, there's nothing like seeing an event live, and even better, there's nothing like seeing an event live from the front row. Front Row Seats has all the best seats with the best prices for Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta events! 

Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta is located at: 660 Peachtree St NE Atlanta, Georgia 30305. 

Check out Front Row Seats for all your Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta ticket needs. We have the best deals around, and with our 200% Buyer Guarantee, you're sure to get the best experience possible. Front Row Seats has been offering great ticket deals for over 20 years, we are your trusted source for Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta tickets!

MONEY BACK GUARANTEE
  • 200% money-back guarantee

  • Certified secure checkout

  • Last-minute availability

  • Phone & email customer support

  • Stringent Privacy Policy

SAFE & SECURE

Your credit card and personal information is Safe & Secure.

This site is scanned every day by two industry leaders in security scanning to protect your information.


REVIEWS