Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza Information and Schedule

All Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza Events

Event Date Event  
Sun Apr 23
2:00PM
Sister Act TICKETS
Thu Apr 27
7:30PM
Sister Act TICKETS
Fri Apr 28
8:00PM
Sister Act TICKETS
Sat Apr 29
2:00PM
Sister Act TICKETS
Sat Apr 29
8:00PM
Sister Act TICKETS
Sun Apr 30
1:00PM
Sister Act TICKETS
Mon May 1
7:00PM
Conejo Valley Schools All District Music Festival: Newbury Park Strings Cluster TICKETS
Tue May 2
7:00PM
Conejo Valley Schools All District Music Festival: Thousand Oaks Strings Cluster TICKETS
Wed May 3
7:00PM
Conejo Valley Schools All District Music Festival: Westlake Strings Cluster TICKETS
Sun May 7
7:00PM
Lewis Black TICKETS
Fri May 12
8:00PM
National Geographic Live: A Photographer's Life of Love and War TICKETS
Sat May 13
8:00PM
New West Symphony: Fawzi Haimor & Garrick Ohlsson - Emperor TICKETS
Sat May 20
2:00PM
Pacific Festival Ballet: Noah's Ark TICKETS
Sat May 20
7:00PM
Pacific Festival Ballet: Noah's Ark TICKETS
Sat May 27
7:30PM
Celtic Woman TICKETS
Sun Jun 4
3:00PM
Conejo Valley Youth Orchestra: Pillars III - Into the Future TICKETS
Fri Jun 9
7:00PM
Retters Academy Of Dance: Pure Imagination TICKETS
Sat Jun 10
7:00PM
Retters Academy Of Dance: Pure Imagination TICKETS
Sun Jun 11
7:00PM
California Dance Theatre: Motion Picture Memories TICKETS
Thu Jun 15
8:00PM
Gordon Lightfoot TICKETS
Fri Jun 16
7:30PM
IMomsohard TICKETS
Sat Jun 17
7:00PM
The Lord Bless You And Keep You TICKETS
Sun Jun 18
5:00PM
California Dance Theatre: Motion Picture Memories TICKETS
Wed Jun 21
6:00PM
Lights, Action, Thrive TICKETS
Thu Jun 22
6:00PM
Lights, Action, Thrive TICKETS
< Prev 1 2 3

Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza Tickets

Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza hosts many great events yearly. Being such a great venue with so many great events, there's not a bad seat in the house! But, there's nothing like seeing an event live, and even better, there's nothing like seeing an event live from the front row. Front Row Seats has all the best seats with the best prices for Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza events! 

Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza is located at: 2100 E. Thousand Oaks Thousand Oaks, California 91362. 

Check out Front Row Seats for all your Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza ticket needs. We have the best deals around, and with our 200% Buyer Guarantee, you're sure to get the best experience possible. Front Row Seats has been offering great ticket deals for over 20 years, we are your trusted source for Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza tickets!

MONEY BACK GUARANTEE
  • 200% money-back guarantee

  • Certified secure checkout

  • Last-minute availability

  • Phone & email customer support

  • Stringent Privacy Policy

SAFE & SECURE

Your credit card and personal information is Safe & Secure.

This site is scanned every day by two industry leaders in security scanning to protect your information.


REVIEWS