Mercedes-Benz Stadium Information and Schedule

All Mercedes-Benz Stadium Events

Event Date Event  
Sat Aug 26
7:00PM
NFL Preseason: Atlanta Falcons vs. Arizona Cardinals
Thu Aug 31
7:00PM
NFL Preseason: Atlanta Falcons vs. Jacksonville Jaguars
Sat Sep 2
8:00PM
Chick-fil-A College Kickoff: Alabama Crimson Tide vs. Florida State Seminoles
Mon Sep 4
8:00PM
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets vs. Tennessee Volunteers
Sun Sep 10
3:30PM
Atlanta United FC vs. FC Dallas
Wed Sep 13
7:00PM
Atlanta United FC vs. New England Revolution
Fri Sep 15
3:30AM
Atlanta Falcons Football Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Sat Sep 16
4:00PM
Atlanta United FC vs. Orlando City SC
Sun Sep 17
8:30PM
Atlanta Falcons vs. Green Bay Packers
Wed Sep 20
7:00PM
Atlanta United FC vs. LA Galaxy
Sat Sep 23
7:00PM
Atlanta United FC vs. Montreal Impact
Wed Sep 27
7:00PM
Atlanta United FC vs. Philadelphia Union
Sun Oct 1
1:00PM
Atlanta Falcons vs. Buffalo Bills
Tue Oct 3
7:00PM
Atlanta United FC vs. Minnesota United FC
Sun Oct 15
1:00PM
Atlanta Falcons vs. Miami Dolphins
Sun Oct 22
4:00PM
Atlanta United FC vs. Toronto FC
Sun Nov 12
4:25PM
Atlanta Falcons vs. Dallas Cowboys
Sun Nov 26
1:00PM
Atlanta Falcons vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sun Dec 3
1:00PM
Atlanta Falcons vs. Minnesota Vikings
Thu Dec 7
8:25PM
Atlanta Falcons vs. New Orleans Saints
Sun Dec 31
1:00PM
Atlanta Falcons vs. Carolina Panthers
Mon Jan 1
3:30AM
Peach Bowl
Mon Jan 8
8:00PM
College Football Championship Game
< Prev 1 Next >

Mercedes-Benz Stadium Tickets

Mercedes-Benz Stadium hosts many great events yearly. Being such a great venue with so many great events, there's not a bad seat in the house! But, there's nothing like seeing an event live, and even better, there's nothing like seeing an event live from the front row. Front Row Seats has all the best seats with the best prices for Mercedes-Benz Stadium events! 

Mercedes-Benz Stadium is located at: Martin Luther King Jr Dr SW & Northside Dr NW Atlanta, Georgia 30313. 

Check out Front Row Seats for all your Mercedes-Benz Stadium ticket needs. We have the best deals around, and with our 200% Buyer Guarantee, you're sure to get the best experience possible. Front Row Seats has been offering great ticket deals for over 20 years, we are your trusted source for Mercedes-Benz Stadium tickets!

MONEY BACK GUARANTEE
  • 200% money-back guarantee

  • Certified secure checkout

  • Last-minute availability

  • Phone & email customer support

  • Stringent Privacy Policy

SAFE & SECURE

Your credit card and personal information is Safe & Secure.

This site is scanned every day by two industry leaders in security scanning to protect your information.


REVIEWS