Nationwide Arena Information and Schedule

All Nationwide Arena Events

Event Date Event  
Wed Oct 25
8:00PM
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Buffalo Sabres
Fri Oct 27
7:00PM
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Winnipeg Jets
Mon Oct 30
7:00PM
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Boston Bruins
Fri Nov 3
7:00PM
Chris Stapleton, Marty Stuart & Brent Cobb
Tue Nov 7
7:00PM
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Nashville Predators
Fri Nov 10
7:00PM
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Sun Nov 12
4:00PM
Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Louisville Cardinals (WOMEN)
Fri Nov 17
7:00PM
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. New York Rangers
Wed Nov 22
7:00PM
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Calgary Flames
Fri Nov 24
7:00PM
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Ottawa Senators
Sat Nov 25
7:00PM
Dead & Company
Tue Nov 28
7:00PM
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Fri Dec 1
7:00PM
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Anaheim Ducks
Tue Dec 5
7:00PM
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. New Jersey Devils
Thu Dec 7
7:30PM
Harmony Project: The Concert For Us
Sat Dec 9
7:00PM
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Arizona Coyotes
Tue Dec 12
7:00PM
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Edmonton Oilers
Thu Dec 14
7:00PM
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. New York Islanders
Fri Dec 15
7:30PM
Amy Grant & Michael W. Smith
Sun Dec 17
7:00PM
Xscape, Monica & Tamar Braxton
Wed Dec 20
7:30PM
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat Dec 23
7:00PM
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Sat Dec 30
3:00PM
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Sat Dec 30
8:00PM
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Sun Dec 31
6:00PM
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
< Prev 1 2 3

Nationwide Arena Tickets from Front Row Seats

Nationwide Arena hosts many great events yearly. Being such a great venue with so many great events, there's not a bad seat in the house! But, there's nothing like seeing an event live, and even better, there's nothing like seeing an event live from the front row. Front Row Seats has all the best seats with the best prices for Nationwide Arena events!

Nationwide Arena is located at: 200 West Nationwide Blvd Columbus, Ohio 43215. 

The Best Nationwide Arena Seats

Front Row Seats has the best Nationwide Arena around! Best of all, we do not charge exorbitant delivery and service fees! Plus, get free shipping on your qualifying order. Look no further than Front Row Seats for great Nationwide Arena seats and a great experience!

How to Find the Best Nationwide Arena Prices

  1. Type Nationwide Arena into the search bar on Front Row Seats. 
  2. Click "Tickets" next to the event you would like to see at Nationwide Arena.
  3. Front Row Seats sorts ticket deals from lowest price to highest price. Click on the section you prefer on the interactive seating chart. You can sort tickets by the price, section, row, or quanity of seats you need at Nationwide Arena. 
  4. Click "Buy" to purchase your seats! Make sure to review your order at the checkout page.
  5. Enjoy your awesome Nationwide Arena seats!

Need Help Purchasing Nationwide Arena Tickets?
Call Front Row Seats at (404) 633-2726. Our office in Atlanta, GA is open 7-days a week. 

Guaranteed Nationwide Arena Tickets from Front Row Seats

For over 20 years, Front Row Seats has provided fans a safe and easy way to purchase tickets. With our 200% Buyer Guarantee and Best Price Guarantee, you're sure to get the best deal available, and an amazing experience! Check out Front Row Seats for all your Nationwide Arena tickets. Check out our inventory on the website or give us a call (404) 633-2726 to have one of our customer service representatives assist you in finding the best seats, and the best deals available! Don't miss a chance to see a great show at Nationwide Arena! 

Cheap Nationwide Arena Tickets

Sometimes Nationwide Arena tickets can be expensive. Front Row Seats allows fans to sort seats by price! Filter by number of tickets needed, section, or maximum price for the best Nationwide Arena prices!

Nationwide Arena Ticket Deals

Finding the best Nationwide Arena deals may be difficult. But Front Row Seats has you covered! Without expensive service and delivery fees, Front Row Seats has great Nationwide Arena deals. Looking for the best Nationwide Arena ticket deals around? Contact Front Row Seats for exclusive pricing!

Best Price Guarantee Free Shipping Lower Fees Price Match Guarantee Members-Only Discounts
Money Back Guarantee 200% money-back guarantee Certified secure checkout Last-minute availability Phone & email customer support Stringent Privacy Policy
SAFE & SECURE

Your credit card and personal information is Safe & Secure.

This site is scanned every day by two industry leaders in security scanning to protect your information.


REVIEWS