Nationwide Arena Information and Schedule

All Nationwide Arena Events

Event Date Event  
Thu Sep 7
7:30PM
Tim McGraw & Faith Hill
Tue Sep 19
7:00PM
NHL Preseason: Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Fri Sep 22
7:00PM
NHL Preseason: Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Sun Sep 24
3:00PM
NHL Preseason: Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Nashville Predators
Tue Sep 26
7:00PM
NHL Preseason: Columbus Blue Jackets vs. St. Louis Blues
Sat Sep 30
8:00PM
Bob Seger and The Silver Bullet Band
Tue Oct 3
7:30PM
Ed Sheeran
Wed Oct 4
7:30PM
Ed Sheeran
Thu Oct 5
3:30AM
Columbus Blue Jackets Season Tickets (includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Fri Oct 6
7:00PM
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. New York Islanders
Fri Oct 13
7:00PM
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. New York Rangers
Thu Oct 19
7:00PM
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat Oct 21
7:00PM
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Los Angeles Kings
Wed Oct 25
8:00PM
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Buffalo Sabres
Fri Oct 27
7:00PM
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Winnipeg Jets
Mon Oct 30
7:00PM
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Boston Bruins
Fri Nov 3
7:00PM
Chris Stapleton, Marty Stuart & Brent Cobb
Tue Nov 7
7:00PM
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Nashville Predators
Fri Nov 10
7:00PM
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Fri Nov 17
7:00PM
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. New York Rangers
Wed Nov 22
7:00PM
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Calgary Flames
Fri Nov 24
7:00PM
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Ottawa Senators
Tue Nov 28
7:00PM
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Fri Dec 1
7:00PM
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Anaheim Ducks
Tue Dec 5
7:00PM
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. New Jersey Devils
< Prev 1 2 3

Nationwide Arena Tickets

Nationwide Arena hosts many great events yearly. Being such a great venue with so many great events, there's not a bad seat in the house! But, there's nothing like seeing an event live, and even better, there's nothing like seeing an event live from the front row. Front Row Seats has all the best seats with the best prices for Nationwide Arena events! 

Nationwide Arena is located at: 200 West Nationwide Blvd Columbus, Ohio 43215. 

Check out Front Row Seats for all your Nationwide Arena ticket needs. We have the best deals around, and with our 200% Buyer Guarantee, you're sure to get the best experience possible. Front Row Seats has been offering great ticket deals for over 20 years, we are your trusted source for Nationwide Arena tickets!

MONEY BACK GUARANTEE
  • 200% money-back guarantee

  • Certified secure checkout

  • Last-minute availability

  • Phone & email customer support

  • Stringent Privacy Policy

SAFE & SECURE

Your credit card and personal information is Safe & Secure.

This site is scanned every day by two industry leaders in security scanning to protect your information.


REVIEWS