Nationwide Arena Information and Schedule

All Nationwide Arena Events

Event Date Event  
Thu Feb 23
8:00PM
Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience: Ramin Djawadi TICKETS
Sat Feb 25
5:00PM
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. New York Islanders TICKETS
Thu Mar 2
7:00PM
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Minnesota Wild TICKETS
Sat Mar 4
7:00PM
Lee Brice & Justin Moore TICKETS
Tue Mar 7
7:00PM
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. New Jersey Devils TICKETS
Thu Mar 9
7:30PM
Ariana Grande TICKETS
Fri Mar 10
7:00PM
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Buffalo Sabres TICKETS
Thu Mar 16
7:00PM
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Florida Panthers TICKETS
Fri Mar 17
7:00PM
Stevie Nicks & The Pretenders TICKETS
Sat Mar 18
7:30PM
Bon Jovi TICKETS
Wed Mar 22
7:00PM
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Toronto Maple Leafs TICKETS
Sat Mar 25
2:00PM
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Philadelphia Flyers TICKETS
Tue Mar 28
7:00PM
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Buffalo Sabres TICKETS
Sun Apr 2
6:00PM
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Washington Capitals TICKETS
Thu Apr 6
7:00PM
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Winnipeg Jets TICKETS
Wed Apr 12
3:30AM
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Columbus Blue Jackets vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) TICKETS
Fri Apr 14
3:30AM
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Columbus Blue Jackets vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) TICKETS
Fri Apr 21
3:30AM
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Columbus Blue Jackets vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) TICKETS
Tue Apr 25
3:30AM
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Columbus Blue Jackets vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) TICKETS
Sat Apr 29
3:30AM
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: Columbus Blue Jackets vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) TICKETS
Tue May 2
3:30AM
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: Columbus Blue Jackets vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) TICKETS
Tue May 9
3:30AM
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: Columbus Blue Jackets vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) TICKETS
Sat May 13
3:30AM
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: Columbus Blue Jackets vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) TICKETS
Mon May 15
3:30AM
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: Columbus Blue Jackets vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) TICKETS
Tue May 16
8:00PM
Chance The Rapper TICKETS
< Prev 1 2

Tickets

Nationwide Arena hosts many great events yearly. Being such a great venue with so many great events, there's not a bad seat in the house! But, there's nothing like seeing an event live, and even better, there's nothing like seeing an event live from the front row. Front Row Seats has all the best seats with the best prices for Nationwide Arena events! 

Nationwide Arena is located at: 200 West Nationwide Blvd Columbus, Ohio 43215. 

Check out Front Row Seats for all your Nationwide Arena ticket needs. We have the best deals around, and with our 200% Buyer Guarantee, you're sure to get the best experience possible. Front Row Seats has been offering great ticket deals for over 20 years, we are your trusted source for Nationwide Arena tickets!

MONEY BACK GUARANTEE
  • 200% money-back guarantee

  • Certified secure checkout

  • Last-minute availability

  • Phone & email customer support

  • Stringent Privacy Policy

SAFE & SECURE

Your credit card and personal information is Safe & Secure.

This site is scanned every day by two industry leaders in security scanning to protect your information.


REVIEWS