Rupp Arena Information and Schedule

All Rupp Arena Events

Event Date Event  
Sun Jul 16
7:00PM
WWE: Live - SummerSlam Heatwave Tour
Sun Aug 6
2:00PM
Big3 Basketball
Thu Sep 7
7:00PM
Disney On Ice: Dream Big
Fri Sep 8
7:00PM
Disney On Ice: Dream Big
Sat Sep 9
1:00PM
Disney On Ice: Dream Big
Sat Sep 9
5:00PM
Disney On Ice: Dream Big
Sun Sep 10
1:00PM
Disney On Ice: Dream Big
Sat Oct 21
7:30PM
Foo Fighters
Fri Nov 10
3:30AM
Kentucky Wildcats vs. Utah Valley State Wolverines
Sun Nov 12
3:30AM
Kentucky Wildcats vs. Vermont Catamounts
Fri Nov 17
3:30AM
Kentucky Wildcats Vs. East Tennessee State Buccaneers
Mon Nov 20
3:30AM
Kentucky Wildcats vs. Troy Trojans
Wed Nov 22
3:30AM
Kentucky Wildcats vs. Fort Wayne Mastodons
Sun Nov 26
3:30AM
Kentucky Wildcats vs. Illinois-Chicago Flames
Sat Dec 2
3:30AM
Kentucky Wildcats vs. Harvard Crimson
Mon Dec 4
8:00PM
Janet Jackson
Sat Dec 16
3:30AM
Kentucky Wildcats vs. Virginia Tech Hokies
Fri Dec 29
3:30AM
Kentucky Wildcats vs. Louisville Cardinals
< Prev 1 Next >

Rupp Arena Tickets

Rupp Arena hosts many great events yearly. Being such a great venue with so many great events, there's not a bad seat in the house! But, there's nothing like seeing an event live, and even better, there's nothing like seeing an event live from the front row. Front Row Seats has all the best seats with the best prices for Rupp Arena events! 

Rupp Arena is located at: 430 W Vine St Lexington, Kentucky 40507. 

Check out Front Row Seats for all your Rupp Arena ticket needs. We have the best deals around, and with our 200% Buyer Guarantee, you're sure to get the best experience possible. Front Row Seats has been offering great ticket deals for over 20 years, we are your trusted source for Rupp Arena tickets!

MONEY BACK GUARANTEE
  • 200% money-back guarantee

  • Certified secure checkout

  • Last-minute availability

  • Phone & email customer support

  • Stringent Privacy Policy

SAFE & SECURE

Your credit card and personal information is Safe & Secure.

This site is scanned every day by two industry leaders in security scanning to protect your information.


REVIEWS