San Diego Civic Theatre Information and Schedule

All San Diego Civic Theatre Events

Event Date Event  
Wed May 24
8:00PM
Brian Wilson
Thu May 25
7:00PM
Celtic Woman
Sun May 28
2:00PM
Neisha's Dance Academy: Broadway Magic
Sat Jun 3
6:00PM
Body Rock Dance Competition: Homecoming
Sat Jun 10
8:00PM
Barbara Mason, Betty Wright, Shirley Brown, The Emotions & Brenda Holloway
Tue Jun 13
7:00PM
The Bodyguard
Wed Jun 14
7:00PM
The Bodyguard
Thu Jun 15
7:30PM
The Bodyguard
Fri Jun 16
7:30PM
The Bodyguard
Sat Jun 17
2:00PM
The Bodyguard
Sat Jun 17
7:30PM
The Bodyguard
Sun Jun 18
1:00PM
The Bodyguard
Sun Jun 18
6:30PM
The Bodyguard
Mon Jun 19
8:00PM
Brit Floyd
Mon Jun 26
8:00PM
Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds
Sat Jul 8
3:00PM
Dan TDM
Fri Jul 14
8:30PM
Sin Bandera
Fri Jul 21
8:00PM
The Legend Of Zelda: Symphony Of The Goddesses
Tue Jul 25
7:00PM
The Book Of Mormon
Wed Jul 26
7:00PM
The Book Of Mormon
Thu Jul 27
7:30PM
The Book Of Mormon
Fri Jul 28
8:00PM
The Book Of Mormon
Sat Jul 29
2:00PM
The Book Of Mormon
Sat Jul 29
8:00PM
The Book Of Mormon
Sun Jul 30
1:00PM
The Book Of Mormon
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5

San Diego Civic Theatre Tickets

San Diego Civic Theatre hosts many great events yearly. Being such a great venue with so many great events, there's not a bad seat in the house! But, there's nothing like seeing an event live, and even better, there's nothing like seeing an event live from the front row. Front Row Seats has all the best seats with the best prices for San Diego Civic Theatre events! 

San Diego Civic Theatre is located at: 1100 3rd Avenue San Diego, California 92101. 

Check out Front Row Seats for all your San Diego Civic Theatre ticket needs. We have the best deals around, and with our 200% Buyer Guarantee, you're sure to get the best experience possible. Front Row Seats has been offering great ticket deals for over 20 years, we are your trusted source for San Diego Civic Theatre tickets!

MONEY BACK GUARANTEE
  • 200% money-back guarantee

  • Certified secure checkout

  • Last-minute availability

  • Phone & email customer support

  • Stringent Privacy Policy

SAFE & SECURE

Your credit card and personal information is Safe & Secure.

This site is scanned every day by two industry leaders in security scanning to protect your information.


REVIEWS