San Diego Civic Theatre Information and Schedule

All San Diego Civic Theatre Events

Event Date Event  
Tue Apr 25
7:00PM
San Diego Opera: La Traviata TICKETS
Fri Apr 28
7:00PM
San Diego Opera: La Traviata TICKETS
Sun Apr 30
2:00PM
San Diego Opera: La Traviata TICKETS
Tue May 9
7:00PM
Jersey Boys TICKETS
Wed May 10
7:00PM
Jersey Boys TICKETS
Thu May 11
7:30PM
Jersey Boys TICKETS
Fri May 12
8:00PM
Jersey Boys TICKETS
Sat May 13
2:00PM
Jersey Boys TICKETS
Sat May 13
8:00PM
Jersey Boys TICKETS
Sun May 14
1:00PM
Jersey Boys TICKETS
Sun May 14
6:00PM
Jersey Boys TICKETS
Sun May 21
5:00PM
Cast of Impractical Jokers & The Tenderloins TICKETS
Sun May 21
8:00PM
Cast of Impractical Jokers & The Tenderloins TICKETS
Wed May 24
8:00PM
Brian Wilson TICKETS
Thu May 25
7:00PM
Celtic Woman TICKETS
Sun May 28
2:00PM
Neisha's Dance Academy: Broadway Magic TICKETS
Sat Jun 3
6:00PM
Body Rock Dance Competition: Homecoming TICKETS
Tue Jun 13
7:00PM
The Bodyguard TICKETS
Wed Jun 14
7:00PM
The Bodyguard TICKETS
Thu Jun 15
7:30PM
The Bodyguard TICKETS
Fri Jun 16
7:30PM
The Bodyguard TICKETS
Sat Jun 17
2:00PM
The Bodyguard TICKETS
Sat Jun 17
7:30PM
The Bodyguard TICKETS
Sun Jun 18
1:00PM
The Bodyguard TICKETS
Sun Jun 18
6:30PM
The Bodyguard TICKETS
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5

San Diego Civic Theatre Tickets

San Diego Civic Theatre hosts many great events yearly. Being such a great venue with so many great events, there's not a bad seat in the house! But, there's nothing like seeing an event live, and even better, there's nothing like seeing an event live from the front row. Front Row Seats has all the best seats with the best prices for San Diego Civic Theatre events! 

San Diego Civic Theatre is located at: 1100 3rd Avenue San Diego, California 92101. 

Check out Front Row Seats for all your San Diego Civic Theatre ticket needs. We have the best deals around, and with our 200% Buyer Guarantee, you're sure to get the best experience possible. Front Row Seats has been offering great ticket deals for over 20 years, we are your trusted source for San Diego Civic Theatre tickets!

MONEY BACK GUARANTEE
  • 200% money-back guarantee

  • Certified secure checkout

  • Last-minute availability

  • Phone & email customer support

  • Stringent Privacy Policy

SAFE & SECURE

Your credit card and personal information is Safe & Secure.

This site is scanned every day by two industry leaders in security scanning to protect your information.


REVIEWS