Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets

All Arizona Diamondbacks Events

Event Date Event  
Sun Mar 26
1:10PM
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Cleveland Indians TICKETS
Mon Mar 27
1:10PM
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim TICKETS
Thu Mar 30
6:40PM
Exhibition: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Cleveland Indians TICKETS
Fri Mar 31
6:40PM
Exhibition: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Cleveland Indians TICKETS
Sun Apr 2
1:10PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants TICKETS
Tue Apr 4
6:40PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants TICKETS
Wed Apr 5
6:40PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants TICKETS
Thu Apr 6
6:40PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants TICKETS
Fri Apr 7
6:40PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Cleveland Indians TICKETS
Sat Apr 8
5:10PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Cleveland Indians TICKETS
Sun Apr 9
1:10PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Cleveland Indians TICKETS
Fri Apr 21
6:40PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers TICKETS
Sat Apr 22
5:10PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers TICKETS
Sun Apr 23
1:10PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers TICKETS
Mon Apr 24
6:40PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres TICKETS
Tue Apr 25
6:40PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres TICKETS
Wed Apr 26
6:40PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres TICKETS
Thu Apr 27
6:40PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres TICKETS
Fri Apr 28
6:40PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Colorado Rockies TICKETS
Sat Apr 29
5:10PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Colorado Rockies TICKETS
Sun Apr 30
1:10PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Colorado Rockies TICKETS
Tue May 9
6:40PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Detroit Tigers TICKETS
Wed May 10
6:40PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Detroit Tigers TICKETS
Thu May 11
6:40PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Pittsburgh Pirates TICKETS
Fri May 12
6:40PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Pittsburgh Pirates TICKETS
< Prev 1 2 3 4

The Arizona Diamondbacks are a major league baseball team based out of Phoenix, Arizona. The Diamondbacks began play in 1998, and made quick work of rising to the top, having won five National League West titles, one National League Championship pennant and the 2001 World Series. 

The Arizon Diamondbacks play home games at Chase Field, formerly known as Bank One Ballpark. Don't miss the Diamondbacks live! 

MONEY BACK GUARANTEE
  • 200% money-back guarantee

  • Certified secure checkout

  • Last-minute availability

  • Phone & email customer support

  • Stringent Privacy Policy

SAFE & SECURE

Your credit card and personal information is Safe & Secure.

This site is scanned every day by two industry leaders in security scanning to protect your information.

Popular Teams



REVIEWS