Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets

All Cleveland Indians Events

Event Date Event  
Tue Apr 25
6:10PM
Cleveland Indians vs. Houston Astros TICKETS
Wed Apr 26
6:10PM
Cleveland Indians vs. Houston Astros TICKETS
Thu Apr 27
6:10PM
Cleveland Indians vs. Houston Astros TICKETS
Fri Apr 28
7:10PM
Cleveland Indians vs. Seattle Mariners TICKETS
Sat Apr 29
4:10PM
Cleveland Indians vs. Seattle Mariners TICKETS
Sun Apr 30
1:10PM
Cleveland Indians vs. Seattle Mariners TICKETS
Fri May 12
7:10PM
Cleveland Indians vs. Minnesota Twins TICKETS
Sat May 13
4:10PM
Cleveland Indians vs. Minnesota Twins TICKETS
Sun May 14
1:10PM
Cleveland Indians vs. Minnesota Twins TICKETS
Mon May 15
6:10PM
Cleveland Indians vs. Tampa Bay Rays TICKETS
Tue May 16
6:10PM
Cleveland Indians vs. Tampa Bay Rays TICKETS
Wed May 17
12:10PM
Cleveland Indians vs. Tampa Bay Rays TICKETS
Wed May 24
6:10PM
Cleveland Indians vs. Cincinnati Reds TICKETS
Thu May 25
6:10PM
Cleveland Indians vs. Cincinnati Reds TICKETS
Fri May 26
7:10PM
Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals TICKETS
Sat May 27
4:10PM
Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals TICKETS
Sun May 28
1:10PM
Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals TICKETS
Mon May 29
4:10PM
Cleveland Indians vs. Oakland Athletics TICKETS
Tue May 30
6:10PM
Cleveland Indians vs. Oakland Athletics TICKETS
Wed May 31
6:10PM
Cleveland Indians vs. Oakland Athletics TICKETS
Thu Jun 1
12:10PM
Cleveland Indians vs. Oakland Athletics TICKETS
Fri Jun 9
7:10PM
Cleveland Indians vs. Chicago White Sox TICKETS
Sat Jun 10
7:15PM
Cleveland Indians vs. Chicago White Sox TICKETS
Sun Jun 11
1:10PM
Cleveland Indians vs. Chicago White Sox TICKETS
Tue Jun 13
7:10PM
Cleveland Indians vs. Los Angeles Dodgers TICKETS
< Prev 1 2 3

The Cleveland Indians are a Major League professional baseball team based out of Cleveland, Ohio. The Indians were established in 1901, and since 1994 they have played on Progressive Field. They were originally named the Cleveland Bluebirds. Since their establishment, the Indians have won two World Series, the most recent being in 1948. The Indians have won seven AL Central titles, the most in the division. The Cleveland Indians have had numerous players inducted into the Baseball Hall of Fame, including: Bob Feller, Earl Averill, Larry Doby and Bob Lemon. 

MONEY BACK GUARANTEE
  • 200% money-back guarantee

  • Certified secure checkout

  • Last-minute availability

  • Phone & email customer support

  • Stringent Privacy Policy

SAFE & SECURE

Your credit card and personal information is Safe & Secure.

This site is scanned every day by two industry leaders in security scanning to protect your information.

Popular Teams



REVIEWS