Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets

All Cleveland Indians Events

Event Date Event  
Sat Jun 24
4:10PM
Cleveland Indians vs. Minnesota Twins
Sun Jun 25
1:10PM
Cleveland Indians vs. Minnesota Twins
Mon Jun 26
7:10PM
Cleveland Indians vs. Texas Rangers
Tue Jun 27
7:10PM
Cleveland Indians vs. Texas Rangers
Wed Jun 28
7:10PM
Cleveland Indians vs. Texas Rangers
Thu Jun 29
12:10PM
Cleveland Indians vs. Texas Rangers
Tue Jul 4
7:10PM
Cleveland Indians vs. San Diego Padres
Wed Jul 5
7:10PM
Cleveland Indians vs. San Diego Padres
Thu Jul 6
7:10PM
Cleveland Indians vs. San Diego Padres
Fri Jul 7
7:10PM
Cleveland Indians vs. Detroit Tigers
Sat Jul 8
7:15PM
Cleveland Indians vs. Detroit Tigers
Sun Jul 9
8:00PM
Cleveland Indians vs. Detroit Tigers
Fri Jul 21
7:10PM
Cleveland Indians vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Sat Jul 22
7:10PM
Cleveland Indians vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Sun Jul 23
1:10PM
Cleveland Indians vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Mon Jul 24
7:10PM
Cleveland Indians vs. Cincinnati Reds
Tue Jul 25
7:10PM
Cleveland Indians vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Wed Jul 26
7:10PM
Cleveland Indians vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Thu Jul 27
12:10PM
Cleveland Indians vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Thu Aug 3
7:10PM
Cleveland Indians vs. New York Yankees
Fri Aug 4
7:10PM
Cleveland Indians vs. New York Yankees
Sat Aug 5
7:10PM
Cleveland Indians vs. New York Yankees
Sun Aug 6
1:10PM
Cleveland Indians vs. New York Yankees
Tue Aug 8
7:10PM
Cleveland Indians vs. Colorado Rockies
Wed Aug 9
12:10PM
Cleveland Indians vs. Colorado Rockies
< Prev 1 2

The Cleveland Indians are a Major League professional baseball team based out of Cleveland, Ohio. The Indians were established in 1901, and since 1994 they have played on Progressive Field. They were originally named the Cleveland Bluebirds. Since their establishment, the Indians have won two World Series, the most recent being in 1948. The Indians have won seven AL Central titles, the most in the division. The Cleveland Indians have had numerous players inducted into the Baseball Hall of Fame, including: Bob Feller, Earl Averill, Larry Doby and Bob Lemon. 

MONEY BACK GUARANTEE
  • 200% money-back guarantee

  • Certified secure checkout

  • Last-minute availability

  • Phone & email customer support

  • Stringent Privacy Policy

SAFE & SECURE

Your credit card and personal information is Safe & Secure.

This site is scanned every day by two industry leaders in security scanning to protect your information.

Popular Teams



REVIEWS