Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets

All Cleveland Indians Events

Event Date Event  
Mon Aug 21
7:10PM
Cleveland Indians vs. Boston Red Sox
Tue Aug 22
7:10PM
Cleveland Indians vs. Boston Red Sox
Wed Aug 23
7:10PM
Cleveland Indians vs. Boston Red Sox
Thu Aug 24
7:10PM
Cleveland Indians vs. Boston Red Sox
Fri Aug 25
7:10PM
Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals
Sat Aug 26
7:15PM
Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals
Sun Aug 27
1:10PM
Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals
Fri Sep 8
7:10PM
Cleveland Indians vs. Baltimore Orioles
Sat Sep 9
1:05PM
Cleveland Indians vs. Baltimore Orioles
Sun Sep 10
1:10PM
Cleveland Indians vs. Baltimore Orioles
Mon Sep 11
7:10PM
Cleveland Indians vs. Detroit Tigers
Tue Sep 12
7:10PM
Cleveland Indians vs. Detroit Tigers
Wed Sep 13
12:10PM
Cleveland Indians vs. Detroit Tigers
Thu Sep 14
7:10PM
Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals
Fri Sep 15
7:10PM
Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals
Sat Sep 16
4:10PM
Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals
Sun Sep 17
1:10PM
Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals
Tue Sep 26
7:10PM
Cleveland Indians vs. Minnesota Twins
Wed Sep 27
7:10PM
Cleveland Indians vs. Minnesota Twins
Thu Sep 28
12:10PM
Cleveland Indians vs. Minnesota Twins
Fri Sep 29
7:10PM
Cleveland Indians vs. Chicago White Sox
Sat Sep 30
7:10PM
Cleveland Indians vs. Chicago White Sox
Sun Oct 1
3:10PM
Cleveland Indians vs. Chicago White Sox
< Prev 1 Next >

The Cleveland Indians are a Major League professional baseball team based out of Cleveland, Ohio. The Indians were established in 1901, and since 1994 they have played on Progressive Field. They were originally named the Cleveland Bluebirds. Since their establishment, the Indians have won two World Series, the most recent being in 1948. The Indians have won seven AL Central titles, the most in the division. The Cleveland Indians have had numerous players inducted into the Baseball Hall of Fame, including: Bob Feller, Earl Averill, Larry Doby and Bob Lemon. 

MONEY BACK GUARANTEE
  • 200% money-back guarantee

  • Certified secure checkout

  • Last-minute availability

  • Phone & email customer support

  • Stringent Privacy Policy

SAFE & SECURE

Your credit card and personal information is Safe & Secure.

This site is scanned every day by two industry leaders in security scanning to protect your information.

Popular Teams



REVIEWS