Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets

All Detroit Tigers Events

Event Date Event  
Fri Jun 2
7:10PM
Detroit Tigers vs. Chicago White Sox
Sat Jun 3
4:10PM
Detroit Tigers vs. Chicago White Sox
Sun Jun 4
1:10PM
Detroit Tigers vs. Chicago White Sox
Tue Jun 6
7:10PM
Detroit Tigers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Wed Jun 7
7:10PM
Detroit Tigers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Thu Jun 8
1:10PM
Detroit Tigers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Tue Jun 13
7:10PM
Detroit Tigers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Wed Jun 14
7:10PM
Detroit Tigers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Thu Jun 15
7:10PM
Detroit Tigers vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Fri Jun 16
7:10PM
Detroit Tigers vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sat Jun 17
4:10PM
Detroit Tigers vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sun Jun 18
1:10PM
Detroit Tigers vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Tue Jun 27
7:10PM
Detroit Tigers vs. Kansas City Royals
Wed Jun 28
7:10PM
Detroit Tigers vs. Kansas City Royals
Thu Jun 29
1:10PM
Detroit Tigers vs. Kansas City Royals
Fri Jun 30
7:10PM
Detroit Tigers vs. Cleveland Indians
Sat Jul 1
1:10PM
Detroit Tigers vs. Cleveland Indians
Sat Jul 1
7:15PM
Detroit Tigers vs. Cleveland Indians
Sun Jul 2
1:10PM
Detroit Tigers vs. Cleveland Indians
Tue Jul 4
1:10PM
Detroit Tigers vs. San Francisco Giants
Wed Jul 5
7:10PM
Detroit Tigers vs. San Francisco Giants
Thu Jul 6
1:10PM
Detroit Tigers vs. San Francisco Giants
Fri Jul 14
7:10PM
Detroit Tigers vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Sat Jul 15
6:10PM
Detroit Tigers vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Sun Jul 16
1:10PM
Detroit Tigers vs. Toronto Blue Jays
< Prev 1 2 3

The Detroit Tigers are a Major League baseball team located in Detroit Michigan. The club was founded in 1894 as part of the Western League. They are the oldest one-name and one-location franchise in the American league. The Tigers have won four World Series. They also boast 11 American League pennants and four AL Central Division Championships. Their first World Series title came in 1935, with a lineup that included many Hall of Famers including: Hank Greenberg, Mickey Cochrane, Goose Goslin and Charlie Gehringer. The team currently plays at Comerica Park in downtown Detroit. 

MONEY BACK GUARANTEE
  • 200% money-back guarantee

  • Certified secure checkout

  • Last-minute availability

  • Phone & email customer support

  • Stringent Privacy Policy

SAFE & SECURE

Your credit card and personal information is Safe & Secure.

This site is scanned every day by two industry leaders in security scanning to protect your information.

Popular Teams



REVIEWS