Buy Boston Celtics Tickets

All Boston Celtics Events

Event Date Event  
Mon Oct 2
7:30PM
NBA Preseason: Boston Celtics vs. Charlotte Hornets
Mon Oct 9
7:30PM
NBA Preseason: Boston Celtics vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Wed Oct 18
7:30PM
Boston Celtics vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Tue Oct 24
7:30PM
Boston Celtics vs. New York Knicks
Mon Oct 30
7:30PM
Boston Celtics vs. San Antonio Spurs
Wed Nov 1
7:30PM
Boston Celtics vs. Sacramento Kings
Wed Nov 8
8:00PM
Boston Celtics vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Fri Nov 10
7:30PM
Boston Celtics vs. Charlotte Hornets
Sun Nov 12
3:30PM
Boston Celtics vs. Toronto Raptors
Thu Nov 16
8:00PM
Boston Celtics vs. Golden State Warriors
Fri Nov 24
7:30PM
Boston Celtics vs. Orlando Magic
Mon Nov 27
7:30PM
Boston Celtics vs. Detroit Pistons
Thu Nov 30
7:30PM
Boston Celtics vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Sat Dec 2
1:00PM
Boston Celtics vs. Phoenix Suns
Mon Dec 4
7:30PM
Boston Celtics vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Wed Dec 6
7:30PM
Boston Celtics vs. Dallas Mavericks
Wed Dec 13
7:30PM
Boston Celtics vs. Denver Nuggets
Fri Dec 15
7:30PM
Boston Celtics vs. Utah Jazz
Wed Dec 20
7:30PM
Boston Celtics vs. Miami Heat
Sat Dec 23
7:30PM
Boston Celtics vs. Chicago Bulls
Mon Dec 25
5:30PM
Boston Celtics vs. Washington Wizards
Thu Dec 28
8:00PM
Boston Celtics vs. Houston Rockets
Sun Dec 31
5:30PM
Boston Celtics vs. Brooklyn Nets
Wed Jan 3
8:00PM
Boston Celtics vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Fri Jan 5
7:30PM
Boston Celtics vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
< Prev 1 2

The Boston Celtica are a professional NBA team based out of Boston, Massachusetts. The Celtics were founded in 1946 and are one of only eight teams to survive the first ten years of the league. 

The Celtics have won a total of eighteen championships, making them the most successful franchise not only in the NBA, but in all of major professional sports in North America. 

The Boston Celtics are currently owned by Boston Basketball Partners LLC and play home games at TD Garden. 

The Celtics have many legendary rivals including: 76ers, Hawks, Lakers and Knicks.

The team has hosted many big-name players such as Bill Russell, Larry Bird, Paul Pierce, and Kevin Garnett. 

MONEY BACK GUARANTEE
  • 200% money-back guarantee

  • Certified secure checkout

  • Last-minute availability

  • Phone & email customer support

  • Stringent Privacy Policy

SAFE & SECURE

Your credit card and personal information is Safe & Secure.

This site is scanned every day by two industry leaders in security scanning to protect your information.

Popular Teams



REVIEWS