Buy Boston Celtics Tickets

All Boston Celtics Events

Event Date Event  
Wed Dec 13
7:30PM
Boston Celtics vs. Denver Nuggets
Fri Dec 15
7:30PM
Boston Celtics vs. Utah Jazz
Wed Dec 20
7:30PM
Boston Celtics vs. Miami Heat
Sat Dec 23
7:30PM
Boston Celtics vs. Chicago Bulls
Mon Dec 25
5:30PM
Boston Celtics vs. Washington Wizards
Thu Dec 28
8:00PM
Boston Celtics vs. Houston Rockets
Sun Dec 31
5:30PM
Boston Celtics vs. Brooklyn Nets
Wed Jan 3
8:00PM
Boston Celtics vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Fri Jan 5
7:30PM
Boston Celtics vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Tue Jan 16
7:30PM
Boston Celtics vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Thu Jan 18
7:00PM
Boston Celtics vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Sun Jan 21
1:00PM
Boston Celtics vs. Orlando Magic
Wed Jan 31
8:00PM
Boston Celtics vs. New York Knicks
Fri Feb 2
7:30PM
Boston Celtics vs. Atlanta Hawks
Sun Feb 4
12:00PM
Boston Celtics vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Fri Feb 9
7:30PM
Boston Celtics vs. Indiana Pacers
Sun Feb 11
3:30PM
Boston Celtics vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Wed Feb 14
8:00PM
Boston Celtics vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Mon Feb 26
7:30PM
Boston Celtics vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Wed Feb 28
7:30PM
Boston Celtics vs. Charlotte Hornets
Sun Mar 11
7:30PM
Boston Celtics vs. Indiana Pacers
Wed Mar 14
8:00PM
Boston Celtics vs. Washington Wizards
Tue Mar 20
8:00PM
Boston Celtics vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Sat Mar 31
7:30PM
Boston Celtics vs. Toronto Raptors
Fri Apr 6
7:30PM
Boston Celtics vs. Chicago Bulls
< Prev 1 2

The Boston Celtica are a professional NBA team based out of Boston, Massachusetts. The Celtics were founded in 1946 and are one of only eight teams to survive the first ten years of the league. 

The Celtics have won a total of eighteen championships, making them the most successful franchise not only in the NBA, but in all of major professional sports in North America. 

The Boston Celtics are currently owned by Boston Basketball Partners LLC and play home games at TD Garden. 

The Celtics have many legendary rivals including: 76ers, Hawks, Lakers and Knicks.

The team has hosted many big-name players such as Bill Russell, Larry Bird, Paul Pierce, and Kevin Garnett. 

Best Price Guarantee Free Shipping Lower Fees Price Match Guarantee Members-Only Discounts
Money Back Guarantee 200% money-back guarantee Certified secure checkout Last-minute availability Phone & email customer support Stringent Privacy Policy
SAFE & SECURE

Your credit card and personal information is Safe & Secure.

This site is scanned every day by two industry leaders in security scanning to protect your information.

Popular Teams



REVIEWS