Buy Utah Jazz Tickets

All Utah Jazz Events

Event Date Event  
Sat Oct 28
7:00PM
Utah Jazz vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Mon Oct 30
7:00PM
Utah Jazz vs. Dallas Mavericks
Wed Nov 1
7:00PM
Utah Jazz vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Fri Nov 3
7:00PM
Utah Jazz vs. Toronto Raptors
Tue Nov 7
7:00PM
Utah Jazz vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Fri Nov 10
7:00PM
Utah Jazz vs. Miami Heat
Sat Nov 11
7:00PM
Utah Jazz vs. Brooklyn Nets
Mon Nov 13
7:00PM
Utah Jazz vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Wed Nov 22
7:00PM
Utah Jazz vs. Chicago Bulls
Sat Nov 25
7:00PM
Utah Jazz vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Tue Nov 28
8:00PM
Utah Jazz vs. Denver Nuggets
Fri Dec 1
7:00PM
Utah Jazz vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Mon Dec 4
7:00PM
Utah Jazz vs. Washington Wizards
Thu Dec 7
8:30PM
Utah Jazz vs. Houston Rockets
Thu Dec 21
8:30PM
Utah Jazz vs. San Antonio Spurs
Sat Dec 23
6:00PM
Utah Jazz vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Sat Dec 30
6:00PM
Utah Jazz vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Wed Jan 3
7:00PM
Utah Jazz vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Mon Jan 15
7:00PM
Utah Jazz vs. Indiana Pacers
Fri Jan 19
8:30PM
Utah Jazz vs. New York Knicks
Sat Jan 20
7:00PM
Utah Jazz vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Tue Jan 30
7:00PM
Utah Jazz vs. Golden State Warriors
Fri Feb 9
7:00PM
Utah Jazz vs. Charlotte Hornets
Mon Feb 12
7:00PM
Utah Jazz vs. San Antonio Spurs
Wed Feb 14
7:00PM
Utah Jazz vs. Phoenix Suns
< Prev 1 2

The Utah Jazz are a professional NBA team based out of Salt Lake City, Utah. The franchise was founded in 1974 as the New Orleans Jazz, but moves to Utah in 1979.

The Jazz have won two conference titles and eight division titles, but have yet to win an NBA Championship.

Since 1991, the Utah Jazz have played in the EnergySolutions Center. 

Basketball Hall of Famers of note from the Utah Jazz include: Pete Maravich, Walt Bellamy, Gail Goodrich, John Stockton, Karl Malone and Bernard King.

Don't miss seeing the Utah Jazz live at the EnergySolutions Center. Front Row seats has the best seats and deals around, don't miss the Utah Jazz make a play for their first NBA Championship!

Best Price Guarantee Free Shipping Lower Fees Price Match Guarantee Members-Only Discounts
Money Back Guarantee 200% money-back guarantee Certified secure checkout Last-minute availability Phone & email customer support Stringent Privacy Policy
SAFE & SECURE

Your credit card and personal information is Safe & Secure.

This site is scanned every day by two industry leaders in security scanning to protect your information.

Popular Teams



REVIEWS