Buy Texas Rangers Tickets

All Texas Rangers Events

Event Date Event  
Fri Sep 1
7:05PM
Texas Rangers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Sat Sep 2
6:15PM
Texas Rangers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Sun Sep 3
2:05PM
Texas Rangers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Fri Sep 8
7:05PM
Texas Rangers vs. New York Yankees
Sat Sep 9
12:05PM
Texas Rangers vs. New York Yankees
Sun Sep 10
2:05PM
Texas Rangers vs. New York Yankees
Mon Sep 11
7:05PM
Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners
Tue Sep 12
7:05PM
Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners
Wed Sep 13
7:05PM
Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners
Thu Sep 14
7:05PM
Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners
Mon Sep 25
7:05PM
Texas Rangers vs. Houston Astros
Tue Sep 26
7:05PM
Texas Rangers vs. Houston Astros
Wed Sep 27
1:05PM
Texas Rangers vs. Houston Astros
Thu Sep 28
7:05PM
Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics
Fri Sep 29
7:05PM
Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics
Sat Sep 30
7:05PM
Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics
Sun Oct 1
2:05PM
Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics
< Prev 1 Next >

The Texas Rangers are a professional major league baseball team based out of Arlington, Texas. The franchise was first established in 1961 as the Washington Senators and became the Texas Rangers in 1972, named after the oldest state law enforcement body in the United States. The Rangers have made six post-season appearances, including two trips to the World Series Championship. One of the most notable Texas Rangers Hall of Famers is Nolan Ryan, a former MLB pitcher and CEO.

Check out Front Row Seats for great deals on 2015 Texas Rangers tickets!

MONEY BACK GUARANTEE
  • 200% money-back guarantee

  • Certified secure checkout

  • Last-minute availability

  • Phone & email customer support

  • Stringent Privacy Policy

SAFE & SECURE

Your credit card and personal information is Safe & Secure.

This site is scanned every day by two industry leaders in security scanning to protect your information.

Popular Teams



REVIEWS