Buy Portland Trail Blazers Tickets

All Portland Trail Blazers Events

Event Date Event  
Sat Mar 25
7:00PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Minnesota Timberwolves TICKETS
Tue Mar 28
7:00PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Denver Nuggets TICKETS
Thu Mar 30
7:30PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Houston Rockets TICKETS
Sat Apr 1
7:00PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Phoenix Suns TICKETS
Thu Apr 6
7:30PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Minnesota Timberwolves TICKETS
Sat Apr 8
7:00PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Utah Jazz TICKETS
Mon Apr 10
7:00PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs. San Antonio Spurs TICKETS
Wed Apr 12
7:30PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs. New Orleans Pelicans TICKETS
Sat Apr 15
3:30AM
NBA Western Conference First Round: Portland Trail Blazers vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) TICKETS
Mon Apr 17
3:30AM
NBA Western Conference First Round: Portland Trail Blazers vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) TICKETS
Mon Apr 24
3:30AM
NBA Western Conference First Round: Portland Trail Blazers vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) TICKETS
Fri Apr 28
3:30AM
NBA Western Conference First Round: Portland Trail Blazers vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) TICKETS
Mon May 1
3:30AM
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Portland Trail Blazers vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) TICKETS
Wed May 3
3:30AM
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Portland Trail Blazers vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) TICKETS
Sun May 14
3:30AM
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Portland Trail Blazers vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) TICKETS
Tue May 16
3:30AM
NBA Western Conference Finals: Portland Trail Blazers vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) TICKETS
Thu May 18
3:30AM
NBA Western Conference Finals: Portland Trail Blazers vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) TICKETS
Thu May 25
3:30AM
NBA Western Conference Finals: Portland Trail Blazers vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) TICKETS
Mon May 29
3:30AM
NBA Western Conference Finals: Portland Trail Blazers vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) TICKETS
Thu Jun 1
3:30AM
NBA Finals: Portland Trail Blazers vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) TICKETS
Sun Jun 4
3:30AM
NBA Finals: Portland Trail Blazers vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) TICKETS
Mon Jun 12
3:30AM
NBA Finals: Portland Trail Blazers vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) TICKETS
Sun Jun 18
3:30AM
NBA Finals: Portland Trail Blazers vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) TICKETS
< Prev 1 Next >

The Portland Trail Blazers are a professional NBA team located in Portland, Oregon. They entered the NBA in 1970.

The Blazers hold the record for game attendance: 814 consecutive home games being sold out through 1995.

The Trail Blazers have won 3 conference titles, 4 division titles, and 1 NBA Championship.

Two Hall of Fame Coaches have been on the sidelines for the Blazers: Lenny Wilkens and Jack Ramsay.

Don't miss the Portland Trailblazers play at the Memorial Coliseum! Front Row Seats has all your Portland Trail Blazers ticket needs, and the best deals around! 

MONEY BACK GUARANTEE
  • 200% money-back guarantee

  • Certified secure checkout

  • Last-minute availability

  • Phone & email customer support

  • Stringent Privacy Policy

SAFE & SECURE

Your credit card and personal information is Safe & Secure.

This site is scanned every day by two industry leaders in security scanning to protect your information.

Popular Teams



REVIEWS