Buy Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Tickets

All Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Events

Event Date Event  
Fri Oct 27
3:30AM
Exhibition: Kentucky Wildcats vs. Thomas More Saints
Fri Nov 3
3:30AM
Exhibition: Kentucky Wildcats vs. Centre College Colonels
Thu Nov 9
3:30AM
Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Fri Nov 10
3:30AM
Kentucky Wildcats vs. Utah Valley State Wolverines
Sun Nov 12
3:30AM
Kentucky Wildcats vs. Vermont Catamounts
Fri Nov 17
3:30AM
Kentucky Wildcats vs. East Tennessee State Buccaneers
Mon Nov 20
3:30AM
Kentucky Wildcats vs. Troy Trojans
Wed Nov 22
3:30AM
Kentucky Wildcats vs. Fort Wayne Mastodons
Sun Nov 26
3:30AM
Kentucky Wildcats vs. Illinois-Chicago Flames
Sat Dec 2
3:30AM
Kentucky Wildcats vs. Harvard Crimson
Sat Dec 16
3:30AM
Kentucky Wildcats vs. Virginia Tech Hokies
Fri Dec 29
3:30AM
Kentucky Wildcats vs. Louisville Cardinals
Sun Dec 31
3:30AM
Kentucky Wildcats vs. Georgia Bulldogs
Tue Jan 9
3:30AM
Kentucky Wildcats vs. Texas A&M Aggies
Sat Jan 20
3:30AM
Kentucky Wildcats vs. Florida Gators
Tue Jan 23
3:30AM
Kentucky Wildcats vs. Mississippi State Bulldogs
Tue Jan 30
3:30AM
Kentucky Wildcats vs. Vanderbilt Commodores
Tue Feb 6
3:30AM
Kentucky Wildcats vs. Tennessee Volunteers
Sat Feb 17
3:30AM
Kentucky Wildcats vs. Alabama Crimson Tide
Sat Feb 24
3:30AM
Kentucky Wildcats vs. Missouri Tigers
Wed Feb 28
3:30AM
Kentucky Wildcats vs. Mississippi Rebels
< Prev 1 Next >

Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Tickets

Looking to see Kentucky Wildcats Basketball? Don't miss it! Nothing beats seeing a live event in person! Front Row Seats is your best source for Kentucky Wildcats Basketball tickets. Find the best prices on Kentucky Wildcats Basketball tickets with Front Row Seats!

For over 20 years, Front Row Seats has provided fans a safe and easy way to purchase tickets. With our 200% Buyer Guarantee and Best Price Guarantee, you're sure to get the best deal available, and an amazing experience! Check out Front Row Seats for all your Kentucky Wildcats Basketball tickets. Check out our inventory on the website or give us a call to have one of our customer service representatives assist you in finding the best seats, and the best deals available! Don't miss a chance to see Kentucky Wildcats Basketball! 

MONEY BACK GUARANTEE
  • 200% money-back guarantee

  • Certified secure checkout

  • Last-minute availability

  • Phone & email customer support

  • Stringent Privacy Policy

SAFE & SECURE

Your credit card and personal information is Safe & Secure.

This site is scanned every day by two industry leaders in security scanning to protect your information.

Popular Teams



REVIEWS