Buy Houston Rockets Tickets

All Houston Rockets Events

Event Date Event  
Wed Nov 22
7:00PM
Houston Rockets vs. Denver Nuggets
Sat Nov 25
7:00PM
Houston Rockets vs. New York Knicks
Mon Nov 27
7:00PM
Houston Rockets vs. Brooklyn Nets
Wed Nov 29
7:00PM
Houston Rockets vs. Indiana Pacers
Mon Dec 11
7:00PM
Houston Rockets vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Wed Dec 13
8:30PM
Houston Rockets vs. Charlotte Hornets
Fri Dec 15
8:30PM
Houston Rockets vs. San Antonio Spurs
Sat Dec 16
7:00PM
Houston Rockets vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Mon Dec 18
7:00PM
Houston Rockets vs. Utah Jazz
Wed Dec 20
7:00PM
Houston Rockets vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Fri Dec 22
7:00PM
Houston Rockets vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Sun Dec 31
6:00PM
Houston Rockets vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Thu Jan 4
7:00PM
Houston Rockets vs. Golden State Warriors
Wed Jan 10
7:00PM
Houston Rockets vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Thu Jan 18
8:30PM
Houston Rockets vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Sat Jan 20
7:30PM
Houston Rockets vs. Golden State Warriors
Mon Jan 22
7:00PM
Houston Rockets vs. Miami Heat
Sun Jan 28
2:30PM
Houston Rockets vs. Phoenix Suns
Tue Jan 30
7:00PM
Houston Rockets vs. Orlando Magic
Fri Feb 9
7:00PM
Houston Rockets vs. Denver Nuggets
Sun Feb 11
6:00PM
Houston Rockets vs. Dallas Mavericks
Wed Feb 14
7:00PM
Houston Rockets vs. Sacramento Kings
Fri Feb 23
7:00PM
Houston Rockets vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Sat Mar 3
7:30PM
Houston Rockets vs. Boston Celtics
Mon Mar 12
7:00PM
Houston Rockets vs. San Antonio Spurs
< Prev 1 2

The Houston Rockets are a professional NBA team, located out of Houston, Texas. They originiated in San Diego, California before moving to Houston in 1971.

The Houston Rockets have won two NBA Championships: in 1994 and 1995.

Additionally, the Rockets have won four conference titles, and four division titles. 

The Rockets play at the Toyota Center, and their head coach is Kevin McHale. 

Notable Hall of Famers from the Rockets:

  • Rick Barry
  • Elvin Hayes
  • Calvin Murphy
  • Moses Malone
  • Clyde Drexler
  • Scottie Pippen
  • Ralph Sampson

Don't miss your chance to see the Houston Rockets play live at Toyota Center, and compete for and NBA Championship! Choose Front Row Seats for all your Houston Rockets ticket needs, and get the best deal on the best seats!

Best Price Guarantee Free Shipping Lower Fees Price Match Guarantee Members-Only Discounts
Money Back Guarantee 200% money-back guarantee Certified secure checkout Last-minute availability Phone & email customer support Stringent Privacy Policy
SAFE & SECURE

Your credit card and personal information is Safe & Secure.

This site is scanned every day by two industry leaders in security scanning to protect your information.

Popular Teams



REVIEWS