Buy Los Angeles Lakers Tickets

All Los Angeles Lakers Events

Event Date Event  
Wed Oct 25
7:30PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Washington Wizards
Fri Oct 27
7:30PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Toronto Raptors
Tue Oct 31
7:30PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Detroit Pistons
Fri Nov 3
7:30PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Brooklyn Nets
Sun Nov 5
6:30PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Wed Nov 15
7:30PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Fri Nov 17
7:30PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Phoenix Suns
Sun Nov 19
6:30PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Denver Nuggets
Tue Nov 21
7:30PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Chicago Bulls
Mon Nov 27
7:30PM
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Wed Nov 29
7:30PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Golden State Warriors
Sun Dec 3
6:30PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Houston Rockets
Mon Dec 18
7:30PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Golden State Warriors
Sat Dec 23
6:30PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Mon Dec 25
7:30PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Wed Dec 27
7:30PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Wed Jan 3
7:30PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri Jan 5
7:30PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Charlotte Hornets
Sun Jan 7
6:30PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Atlanta Hawks
Tue Jan 9
7:30PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Sacramento Kings
Thu Jan 11
7:30PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs. San Antonio Spurs
Fri Jan 19
7:30PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Indiana Pacers
Sun Jan 21
12:30PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs. New York Knicks
Tue Jan 23
7:30PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Boston Celtics
Tue Feb 6
7:30PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Phoenix Suns
< Prev 1 2

The Los Angeles Lakers are a professional NBA team based out of Los Angeles, California. The Lakers were founded in 1947.

Having won 16 championships, the Lakers are one of the most successful teams in the NBA. They also have 31 conference titles and 23 division titles. 

Being such a successful franchise, the Lakers have many hall of famers from their rosters. 26 to be exact. Such NBA Hall of Famers include: Kareem Abdul-Jabbar, Wilt Chamberlain, Magic Johnson, and Dennis Rodman. 

The Lakers play at the Staples Center, which they share playing time with the Los Angeles Clippers. The Lakers and the Clippers have a healthy rivalry, as they not only share a venue, but a fan base as well. 

Don't miss seeing the Los Angeles Lakers play for yet another NBA Championship! Grab some Lakers tickets and head over to the Staples Center! Front Row Seats has all the best seats, and ticket deals for Los Angeles Lakers tickets!

Best Price Guarantee Free Shipping Lower Fees Price Match Guarantee Members-Only Discounts
Money Back Guarantee 200% money-back guarantee Certified secure checkout Last-minute availability Phone & email customer support Stringent Privacy Policy
SAFE & SECURE

Your credit card and personal information is Safe & Secure.

This site is scanned every day by two industry leaders in security scanning to protect your information.

Popular Teams



REVIEWS