Boxing Tickets

Local Boxing Events

Change Location
Change Location
Enter zipcode or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here

All Boxing Events

Event Date Event  
Sat Mar 25
6:00PM
Knockout Night Boxing TICKETS
Thu Mar 30
7:30PM
Thursday Night Fights TICKETS
Sat Apr 1
4:00PM
Golden Boy Boxing On ESPN TICKETS
Sat Apr 1
6:00PM
Battle of the Badges TICKETS
Sat Apr 8
5:00PM
Fists of Fury 8 TICKETS
Sat Apr 8
5:00PM
Vasyl Lomachenko vs. Jason Sosa TICKETS
Sun Apr 9
6:30PM
Premier Boxing Champions: Opening Night TICKETS
Fri Apr 14
7:00PM
Dmitry Bivol vs. Samuel Clarkson TICKETS
Fri Apr 14
7:30PM
Island Fights 40 TICKETS
Sat Apr 15
5:00PM
Ricky Burns vs. Julius Indongo TICKETS
Sat Apr 15
6:00PM
Live Championship Boxing TICKETS
Thu Apr 20
6:30PM
Light Em Up - Live Professional Boxing TICKETS
Thu Apr 20
7:00PM
Michael Perez vs. Marcelino Lopez TICKETS
Fri Apr 21
7:00PM
Grand Friday Night Fights TICKETS
Sat Apr 22
3:30AM
Premier Boxing Champions: Andre Berto vs. Shawn Porter TICKETS
Sat Apr 22
3:00PM
World Championship Triple Header TICKETS
Sat Apr 29
5:30PM
Anthony Joshua vs. Wladimir Klitschko TICKETS
Sat May 6
3:30PM
Canelo Alvarez vs. Julio Cesar Chavez Jr. TICKETS
Sat May 6
7:00PM
The 2017 National Golden Gloves Boxing Tournament Of Champions Finals TICKETS
Sat May 27
6:30PM
Gary Russell Jr. vs. Oscar Escandon TICKETS
Fri Jun 2
7:00PM
Friday Fight Nights TICKETS
Sat Jun 3
7:00PM
Battle At The Boat TICKETS
< Prev 1 Next >

Sports Tickets

If you're looking for great Sports tickets look no further than Front Row Seats! We have the best tickets around and you won't find a better deal anywhere else! There's nothing better than going to a live event, and seeing the action up close and in person. Front Row Seats has all your ticket deals, whether you want a bargain buy or a front row seat. Buy your tickets  from Front Row Seats today, and you'll be on your way to an experience of a lifetime!

MONEY BACK GUARANTEE
  • 200% money-back guarantee

  • Certified secure checkout

  • Last-minute availability

  • Phone & email customer support

  • Stringent Privacy Policy

SAFE & SECURE

Your credit card and personal information is Safe & Secure.

This site is scanned every day by two industry leaders in security scanning to protect your information.


REVIEWS