Boxing Tickets

Local Boxing Events

Change Location
Change Location
Enter zipcode or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
No events found. Please change your location or see below for national events.

All Boxing Events

Event Date Event  
Fri Jun 30
4:00PM
Golden Boy Boxing: Oscar Negrete vs. Sergio Frias
Fri Jun 30
7:00PM
Premier Boxing Champions: Robert Easter Jr. vs. Denis Shafikov
Sat Jul 15
3:30AM
Premier Boxing Champions: Omar Figueroa vs. Robert Guerrero
Sat Jul 15
4:00PM
World Championship Boxing: Miguel Berchelt vs. Takashi Miura
Tue Jul 18
6:00PM
Premier Boxing Champions
Fri Jul 21
7:30PM
Live Professional Boxing
Sat Jul 29
5:00PM
Showtime Championship Boxing: Adrien Broner vs. Mikey Garcia
Sat Aug 5
7:00PM
World Fighting Championship
Sat Aug 19
7:00PM
Live Professional Boxing
Fri Aug 25
7:00PM
Friday Night Fights
Sat Aug 26
3:30AM
Conor McGregor vs. Floyd Mayweather Jr.
Sat Aug 26
2:00PM
Miguel Cotto vs. Yoshihiro Kamegai
Sun Aug 27
3:30AM
Conor McGregor vs. Floyd Mayweather Jr. - Packages & Hospitality
Sat Sep 9
7:30PM
911 Fight Night
Sat Sep 16
3:30AM
Canelo Alvarez vs. Gennady Golovkin
Sun Sep 17
3:30AM
Canelo Alvarez vs. Gennady Golovkin - Packages & Hospitality
< Prev 1 Next >

Sports Tickets

If you're looking for great Sports tickets look no further than Front Row Seats! We have the best tickets around and you won't find a better deal anywhere else! There's nothing better than going to a live event, and seeing the action up close and in person. Front Row Seats has all your ticket deals, whether you want a bargain buy or a front row seat. Buy your tickets  from Front Row Seats today, and you'll be on your way to an experience of a lifetime!

MONEY BACK GUARANTEE
  • 200% money-back guarantee

  • Certified secure checkout

  • Last-minute availability

  • Phone & email customer support

  • Stringent Privacy Policy

SAFE & SECURE

Your credit card and personal information is Safe & Secure.

This site is scanned every day by two industry leaders in security scanning to protect your information.


REVIEWS