Buy Charlotte Hornets Tickets

All Charlotte Hornets Events

Event Date Event  
Fri Dec 15
7:00PM
Charlotte Hornets vs. Miami Heat
Sat Dec 16
7:00PM
Charlotte Hornets vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Mon Dec 18
7:00PM
Charlotte Hornets vs. New York Knicks
Wed Dec 20
7:00PM
Charlotte Hornets vs. Toronto Raptors
Sat Dec 23
7:00PM
Charlotte Hornets vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Wed Dec 27
7:00PM
Charlotte Hornets vs. Boston Celtics
Wed Jan 10
7:00PM
Charlotte Hornets vs. Dallas Mavericks
Fri Jan 12
7:00PM
Charlotte Hornets vs. Utah Jazz
Sat Jan 13
5:00PM
Charlotte Hornets vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed Jan 17
7:00PM
Charlotte Hornets vs. Washington Wizards
Sat Jan 20
7:00PM
Charlotte Hornets vs. Miami Heat
Mon Jan 22
7:00PM
Charlotte Hornets vs. Sacramento Kings
Wed Jan 24
7:00PM
Charlotte Hornets vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Fri Jan 26
7:00PM
Charlotte Hornets vs. Atlanta Hawks
Fri Feb 2
7:00PM
Charlotte Hornets vs. Indiana Pacers
Sun Feb 11
1:00PM
Charlotte Hornets vs. Toronto Raptors
Thu Feb 22
7:00PM
Charlotte Hornets vs. Brooklyn Nets
Sun Feb 25
1:00PM
Charlotte Hornets vs. Detroit Pistons
Tue Feb 27
7:00PM
Charlotte Hornets vs. Chicago Bulls
Tue Mar 6
7:00PM
Charlotte Hornets vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Thu Mar 8
7:00PM
Charlotte Hornets vs. Brooklyn Nets
Sat Mar 10
5:00PM
Charlotte Hornets vs. Phoenix Suns
Thu Mar 22
7:00PM
Charlotte Hornets vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Mon Mar 26
7:00PM
Charlotte Hornets vs. New York Knicks
Wed Mar 28
7:00PM
Charlotte Hornets vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
< Prev 1 2

The Charlotte Hornets are a professional NBA team based out of Charlotte North Carolina. The team was originially formed in 1988 as an expansion team.

Since 2010, former NBA star Michael Jordan has been the majority team owner of the Charlotte Hornets. 

The Hornets play their home games in Time Warner Cable Arena.

Don't miss a chance to see the Charlotte Hornets play on their home court! Front Row Seats has all your Hornets ticket needs. We have the best seats and ticket deals around, with more thena 20 years of trusted service!

Best Price Guarantee Free Shipping Lower Fees Price Match Guarantee Members-Only Discounts
Money Back Guarantee 200% money-back guarantee Certified secure checkout Last-minute availability Phone & email customer support Stringent Privacy Policy
SAFE & SECURE

Your credit card and personal information is Safe & Secure.

This site is scanned every day by two industry leaders in security scanning to protect your information.

Popular Teams



REVIEWS