Buy Winnipeg Jets Tickets

All Winnipeg Jets Events

Event Date Event  
Mon Sep 18
7:00PM
NHL Preseason: Winnipeg Jets vs. Minnesota Wild
Wed Sep 20
7:00PM
NHL Preseason: Winnipeg Jets vs. Edmonton Oilers
Mon Sep 25
7:00PM
NHL Preseason: Winnipeg Jets vs. Calgary Flames
Wed Sep 27
7:00PM
NHL Preseason: Winnipeg Jets vs. Ottawa Senators
Wed Oct 4
6:00PM
Winnipeg Jets vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat Oct 14
6:00PM
Winnipeg Jets vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Tue Oct 17
7:00PM
Winnipeg Jets vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Fri Oct 20
7:00PM
Winnipeg Jets vs. Minnesota Wild
Sun Oct 29
6:00PM
Winnipeg Jets vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Thu Nov 2
7:00PM
Winnipeg Jets vs. Dallas Stars
Sat Nov 4
6:00PM
Winnipeg Jets vs. Montreal Canadiens
Tue Nov 14
7:00PM
Winnipeg Jets vs. Arizona Coyotes
Thu Nov 16
7:00PM
Winnipeg Jets vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Sat Nov 18
2:00PM
Winnipeg Jets vs. New Jersey Devils
Mon Nov 27
7:00PM
Winnipeg Jets vs. Minnesota Wild
Fri Dec 1
7:00PM
Winnipeg Jets vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Sun Dec 3
6:00PM
Winnipeg Jets vs. Ottawa Senators
Mon Dec 11
7:00PM
Winnipeg Jets vs. Vancouver Canucks
Thu Dec 14
7:00PM
Winnipeg Jets vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Sun Dec 17
5:00PM
Winnipeg Jets vs. St. Louis Blues
Wed Dec 27
7:00PM
Winnipeg Jets vs. Edmonton Oilers
Fri Dec 29
7:00PM
Winnipeg Jets vs. New York Islanders
Fri Jan 5
7:00PM
Winnipeg Jets vs. Buffalo Sabres
Sun Jan 7
2:00PM
Winnipeg Jets vs. San Jose Sharks
Sun Jan 21
7:00PM
Winnipeg Jets vs. Vancouver Canucks
< Prev 1 2

Winnipeg Jets Tickets

Looking to see Winnipeg Jets? Don't miss it! Nothing beats seeing a live event in person! Front Row Seats is your best source for Winnipeg Jets tickets. Find the best prices on Winnipeg Jets tickets with Front Row Seats!

For over 20 years, Front Row Seats has provided fans a safe and easy way to purchase tickets. With our 200% Buyer Guarantee and Best Price Guarantee, you're sure to get the best deal available, and an amazing experience! Check out Front Row Seats for all your Winnipeg Jets tickets. Check out our inventory on the website or give us a call to have one of our customer service representatives assist you in finding the best seats, and the best deals available! Don't miss a chance to see Winnipeg Jets! 

MONEY BACK GUARANTEE
  • 200% money-back guarantee

  • Certified secure checkout

  • Last-minute availability

  • Phone & email customer support

  • Stringent Privacy Policy

SAFE & SECURE

Your credit card and personal information is Safe & Secure.

This site is scanned every day by two industry leaders in security scanning to protect your information.

Popular Teams



REVIEWS