Buy Minnesota Twins Tickets

The Minnesota Twins are a professional Major League baseball team based out of Minneapolis, Minnesota. The team is named after the Twin Cities area of Minneapolis and St. Paul. The team was founded in Kansas City in 1894. The team moved to Minnesota and officially became the Twins in 1961. The franchise has won three World Series championships. Baseball Hall of Famers from the Twins include: Rod Carew, Harmon Killebrew, Kirby Puckett and Bert Blyleven.

The Minnesota Twins have played at Target Field since 2010, and in that same year, Target Field was voted Best Baseball Stadium Experience by ESPN Magazine. Don't miss your chance to see the Minnesota Twins live and take advantage of everything Target Field has to offer! Front Row Seats is your trusted source for Minnesota Twins tickets, offering more than 20 years of trusted service!

All Minnesota Twins Events

Event Date Event  
Sun Mar 26
1:05PM
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins vs. Boston Red Sox TICKETS
Tue Mar 28
1:05PM
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins vs. Tampa Bay Rays TICKETS
Fri Mar 31
12:05PM
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins vs. Rochester Red Wings TICKETS
Sun Apr 2
3:30AM
Minnesota Twins Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games) TICKETS
Mon Apr 3
3:10PM
Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals TICKETS
Wed Apr 5
12:10PM
Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals TICKETS
Thu Apr 6
12:10PM
Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals TICKETS
Fri Apr 14
7:10PM
Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox TICKETS
Sat Apr 15
1:10PM
Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox TICKETS
Sun Apr 16
3:10PM
Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox TICKETS
Mon Apr 17
7:10PM
Minnesota Twins vs. Cleveland Indians TICKETS
Tue Apr 18
7:10PM
Minnesota Twins vs. Cleveland Indians TICKETS
Wed Apr 19
7:10PM
Minnesota Twins vs. Cleveland Indians TICKETS
Thu Apr 20
12:10PM
Minnesota Twins vs. Cleveland Indians TICKETS
Fri Apr 21
7:10PM
Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers TICKETS
Sat Apr 22
1:10PM
Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers TICKETS
Sun Apr 23
1:10PM
Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers TICKETS
Tue May 2
7:10PM
Minnesota Twins vs. Oakland Athletics TICKETS
Wed May 3
7:10PM
Minnesota Twins vs. Oakland Athletics TICKETS
Thu May 4
12:10PM
Minnesota Twins vs. Oakland Athletics TICKETS
Fri May 5
7:10PM
Minnesota Twins vs. Boston Red Sox TICKETS
Sat May 6
1:10PM
Minnesota Twins vs. Boston Red Sox TICKETS
Sun May 7
1:10PM
Minnesota Twins vs. Boston Red Sox TICKETS
Tue May 16
7:10PM
Minnesota Twins vs. Colorado Rockies TICKETS
Wed May 17
7:10PM
Minnesota Twins vs. Colorado Rockies TICKETS
< Prev 1 2 3 4

Minnesota Twins Tickets

Looking to see Minnesota Twins? Don't miss it! Nothing beats seeing a live event in person! Front Row Seats is your best source for Minnesota Twins tickets. Find the best prices on Minnesota Twins tickets with Front Row Seats!

For over 20 years, Front Row Seats has provided fans a safe and easy way to purchase tickets. With our 200% Buyer Guarantee and Best Price Guarantee, you're sure to get the best deal available, and an amazing experience! Check out Front Row Seats for all your Minnesota Twins tickets. Check out our inventory on the website or give us a call to have one of our customer service representatives assist you in finding the best seats, and the best deals available! Don't miss a chance to see Minnesota Twins! 

MONEY BACK GUARANTEE
  • 200% money-back guarantee

  • Certified secure checkout

  • Last-minute availability

  • Phone & email customer support

  • Stringent Privacy Policy

SAFE & SECURE

Your credit card and personal information is Safe & Secure.

This site is scanned every day by two industry leaders in security scanning to protect your information.

Popular Teams



REVIEWS