Buy Minnesota Twins Tickets

All Minnesota Twins Events

Event Date Event  
Fri Aug 18
7:10PM
Minnesota Twins vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Sat Aug 19
6:10PM
Minnesota Twins vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Sun Aug 20
1:10PM
Minnesota Twins vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Tue Aug 29
7:10PM
Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox
Wed Aug 30
7:10PM
Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox
Thu Aug 31
12:10PM
Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox
Fri Sep 1
7:10PM
Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals
Sat Sep 2
6:10PM
Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals
Sun Sep 3
1:10PM
Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals
Tue Sep 12
7:10PM
Minnesota Twins vs. San Diego Padres
Wed Sep 13
7:10PM
Minnesota Twins vs. San Diego Padres
Thu Sep 14
7:10PM
Minnesota Twins vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Fri Sep 15
7:10PM
Minnesota Twins vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Sat Sep 16
6:10PM
Minnesota Twins vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Sun Sep 17
1:10PM
Minnesota Twins vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Fri Sep 29
7:10PM
Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers
Sat Sep 30
6:10PM
Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers
Sun Oct 1
2:10PM
Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers
< Prev 1 Next >

The Minnesota Twins are a professional Major League baseball team based out of Minneapolis, Minnesota. The team is named after the Twin Cities area of Minneapolis and St. Paul. The team was founded in Kansas City in 1894. The team moved to Minnesota and officially became the Twins in 1961. The franchise has won three World Series championships. Baseball Hall of Famers from the Twins include: Rod Carew, Harmon Killebrew, Kirby Puckett and Bert Blyleven.

The Minnesota Twins have played at Target Field since 2010, and in that same year, Target Field was voted Best Baseball Stadium Experience by ESPN Magazine. Don't miss your chance to see the Minnesota Twins live and take advantage of everything Target Field has to offer! Front Row Seats is your trusted source for Minnesota Twins tickets, offering more than 20 years of trusted service!

MONEY BACK GUARANTEE
  • 200% money-back guarantee

  • Certified secure checkout

  • Last-minute availability

  • Phone & email customer support

  • Stringent Privacy Policy

SAFE & SECURE

Your credit card and personal information is Safe & Secure.

This site is scanned every day by two industry leaders in security scanning to protect your information.

Popular Teams



REVIEWS