Buy Montreal Canadiens Tickets

All Montreal Canadiens Events

Event Date Event  
Mon Sep 18
7:30PM
NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens vs. Boston Bruins
Wed Sep 20
7:00PM
NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens vs. Washington Capitals
Thu Sep 21
7:00PM
NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens vs. New Jersey Devils
Wed Sep 27
7:30PM
NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Fri Sep 29
7:00PM
NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens vs. Florida Panthers
Sat Sep 30
7:00PM
NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens vs. Ottawa Senators
Sun Oct 8
3:30AM
Montreal Canadiens Season Tickets (includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Tue Oct 10
7:30PM
Montreal Canadiens vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Sat Oct 14
7:00PM
Montreal Canadiens vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Tue Oct 24
7:30PM
Montreal Canadiens vs. Florida Panthers
Thu Oct 26
7:30PM
Montreal Canadiens vs. Los Angeles Kings
Sat Oct 28
7:00PM
Montreal Canadiens vs. New York Rangers
Tue Nov 7
7:30PM
Montreal Canadiens vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Thu Nov 9
7:30PM
Montreal Canadiens vs. Minnesota Wild
Sat Nov 11
7:00PM
Montreal Canadiens vs. Buffalo Sabres
Tue Nov 14
7:30PM
Montreal Canadiens vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Thu Nov 16
7:30PM
Montreal Canadiens vs. Arizona Coyotes
Sat Nov 18
7:00PM
Montreal Canadiens vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat Nov 25
7:00PM
Montreal Canadiens vs. Buffalo Sabres
Mon Nov 27
7:30PM
Montreal Canadiens vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Wed Nov 29
7:30PM
Montreal Canadiens vs. Ottawa Senators
Sat Dec 2
7:00PM
Montreal Canadiens vs. Detroit Red Wings
Tue Dec 5
7:30PM
Montreal Canadiens vs. St. Louis Blues
Thu Dec 7
7:30PM
Montreal Canadiens vs. Calgary Flames
Sat Dec 9
7:00PM
Montreal Canadiens vs. Edmonton Oilers
< Prev 1 2

Montreal Canadiens Tickets

Looking to see Montreal Canadiens? Don't miss it! Nothing beats seeing a live event in person! Front Row Seats is your best source for Montreal Canadiens tickets. Find the best prices on Montreal Canadiens tickets with Front Row Seats!

For over 20 years, Front Row Seats has provided fans a safe and easy way to purchase tickets. With our 200% Buyer Guarantee and Best Price Guarantee, you're sure to get the best deal available, and an amazing experience! Check out Front Row Seats for all your Montreal Canadiens tickets. Check out our inventory on the website or give us a call to have one of our customer service representatives assist you in finding the best seats, and the best deals available! Don't miss a chance to see Montreal Canadiens! 

MONEY BACK GUARANTEE
  • 200% money-back guarantee

  • Certified secure checkout

  • Last-minute availability

  • Phone & email customer support

  • Stringent Privacy Policy

SAFE & SECURE

Your credit card and personal information is Safe & Secure.

This site is scanned every day by two industry leaders in security scanning to protect your information.

Popular Teams



REVIEWS