Buy Milwaukee Bucks Tickets

All Milwaukee Bucks Events

Event Date Event  
Mon Oct 23
7:00PM
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Charlotte Hornets
Thu Oct 26
7:00PM
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Boston Celtics
Tue Oct 31
7:00PM
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Sat Nov 11
7:30PM
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Mon Nov 13
7:00PM
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Wed Nov 15
7:00PM
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Detroit Pistons
Mon Nov 20
7:00PM
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Washington Wizards
Sat Dec 2
7:30PM
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Sacramento Kings
Wed Dec 6
7:00PM
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Detroit Pistons
Fri Dec 8
7:00PM
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Dallas Mavericks
Sat Dec 9
7:30PM
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Utah Jazz
Fri Dec 15
7:00PM
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Chicago Bulls
Tue Dec 19
7:00PM
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Fri Dec 22
7:00PM
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Charlotte Hornets
Tue Dec 26
7:00PM
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Chicago Bulls
Thu Dec 28
7:00PM
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Wed Jan 3
7:00PM
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Indiana Pacers
Fri Jan 5
7:00PM
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Toronto Raptors
Wed Jan 10
7:00PM
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Orlando Magic
Fri Jan 12
7:00PM
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Golden State Warriors
Wed Jan 17
7:00PM
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Miami Heat
Mon Jan 22
7:00PM
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Phoenix Suns
Fri Jan 26
7:00PM
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Brooklyn Nets
Mon Jan 29
7:00PM
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Fri Feb 2
7:00PM
Milwaukee Bucks vs. New York Knicks
< Prev 1 2

The Milwaukee Bucks are a professional NBA team based in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. In 1968 the Bucks were founded as an expansion team. 

The Bucks have won one league title, two conference titles, and thirteen division titles.

Several Hall of Famers have played for the Bucks, including: Bob Lanier, Kareem Abdul-Jabbar, Gary Payton and Guy Rodgers.

Don't miss seeing the Milwaukee Bucks playing live at the BMO Harris Bradley Center! Front Row Seats has all your Bucks tickets at the best prices around! 

Best Price Guarantee Free Shipping Lower Fees Price Match Guarantee Members-Only Discounts
Money Back Guarantee 200% money-back guarantee Certified secure checkout Last-minute availability Phone & email customer support Stringent Privacy Policy
SAFE & SECURE

Your credit card and personal information is Safe & Secure.

This site is scanned every day by two industry leaders in security scanning to protect your information.

Popular Teams



REVIEWS