Buy Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets

All Oklahoma City Thunder Events

Event Date Event  
Wed Oct 25
7:00PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Indiana Pacers
Fri Nov 3
8:30PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Boston Celtics
Fri Nov 10
8:00PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Sun Nov 12
6:00PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Dallas Mavericks
Wed Nov 15
7:00PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Chicago Bulls
Wed Nov 22
7:00PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Golden State Warriors
Fri Nov 24
7:00PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Detroit Pistons
Fri Dec 1
7:00PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Sun Dec 3
6:00PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. San Antonio Spurs
Tue Dec 5
7:00PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Utah Jazz
Mon Dec 11
7:00PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Charlotte Hornets
Mon Dec 18
7:00PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Denver Nuggets
Wed Dec 20
7:00PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Utah Jazz
Fri Dec 22
7:00PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Atlanta Hawks
Mon Dec 25
7:00PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Houston Rockets
Wed Dec 27
7:00PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Toronto Raptors
Fri Dec 29
7:00PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Sun Dec 31
6:00PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Dallas Mavericks
Tue Jan 9
7:00PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Mon Jan 15
7:00PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Sacramento Kings
Wed Jan 17
7:00PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Tue Jan 23
7:00PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Brooklyn Nets
Thu Jan 25
7:00PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Washington Wizards
Sun Jan 28
5:00PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Fri Feb 2
8:00PM
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. New Orleans Pelicans
< Prev 1 2

The Oklahoma City Thunder is a professional NBA team based out of Oklahoma City, Oklahoma. They were originally formed as the Seattle SuperSonics, but relocated to Oklahoma in 2008.

The team has won ten division titles, four conference titles, and one NBA Championship in 1979. 

in 2014, Kevin Durant, OKC Thunder forward was named NBA's most valuable player. Additionally they have hosted 3 All-Star coaches, including current coach Scott Brooks.

Don't miss seeing the Oklahoma City Thunder play on their home court at the Chesapeake Energy Arena. The 2014-15 season is looking promising for the Thunder, and this may be the year they take it all the way to the NBA Championship! Front Row Seats has all your Oklahoma City Thunder tickets, the best seats and the best deals around!

Best Price Guarantee Free Shipping Lower Fees Price Match Guarantee Members-Only Discounts
Money Back Guarantee 200% money-back guarantee Certified secure checkout Last-minute availability Phone & email customer support Stringent Privacy Policy
SAFE & SECURE

Your credit card and personal information is Safe & Secure.

This site is scanned every day by two industry leaders in security scanning to protect your information.

Popular Teams



REVIEWS