Buy Mamma Mia! Tickets

Mamma Mia! is a stage musical written by British playwright Catherine Johnson, based on the songs of ABBA, composed by Benny Andersson and Björn Ulvaeus, former members of the band. Although the title of the musical is taken from the group's 1975 chart-topper "Mamma Mia", the plot is fictional, not biographical. Björn Ulvaeus and Benny Andersson, who composed the original music for ABBA, were involved in the development of the show from the beginning. Anni-Frid Lyngstad has been involved financially in the production and she has also been present at many of the premieres around the world. The musical includes such hits as "Super Trouper", "Lay All Your Love On Me", "Dancing Queen", "Knowing Me, Knowing You", "Take A Chance On Me", "Thank You for the Music", "Money, Money, Money", "The Winner Takes It All", "Voulez Vous" and "SOS". Over 42 million people have now seen the show which has grossed $2 billion dollars worldwide. A film adaptation, Mamma Mia! The Movie, starring Meryl Streep, Colin Firth, Pierce Brosnan, Amanda Seyfried, Christine Baranski and Julie Walters was released in July 2008.

Local Mamma Mia! Events

Change Location
Change Location
Enter zipcode or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
No events found. Please change your location or see below for national events.

All Mamma Mia! Events

Event Date Event  
Thu Sep 21
7:30PM
Mamma Mia!
Thu Sep 21
8:00PM
Mamma Mia!
Fri Sep 22
7:30PM
Mamma Mia!
Sat Sep 23
2:00PM
Mamma Mia!
Sat Sep 23
7:30PM
Mamma Mia!
Sun Sep 24
2:00PM
Mamma Mia!
Wed Sep 27
7:30PM
Mamma Mia!
Wed Sep 27
8:00PM
Mamma Mia!
Thu Sep 28
7:30PM
Mamma Mia!
Fri Sep 29
7:30PM
Mamma Mia!
Fri Sep 29
8:00PM
Mamma Mia!
Sat Sep 30
7:30PM
Mamma Mia!
Sun Oct 1
2:00PM
Mamma Mia!
Mon Oct 2
7:30PM
Mamma Mia!
Wed Oct 4
7:30PM
Mamma Mia!
Wed Oct 4
7:30PM
Mamma Mia!
Thu Oct 5
7:30PM
Mamma Mia!
Fri Oct 6
7:30PM
Mamma Mia!
Fri Oct 6
7:30PM
Mamma Mia!
Sat Oct 7
7:30PM
Mamma Mia!
Sun Oct 8
2:00PM
Mamma Mia!
Wed Oct 11
7:30PM
Mamma Mia!
Wed Oct 11
7:30PM
Mamma Mia!
Fri Oct 13
7:30PM
Mamma Mia!
Fri Oct 13
8:00PM
Mamma Mia!
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7

Mamma Mia! Tickets

Looking to see Mamma Mia!? Don't miss it! Nothing beats seeing a live event in person! Front Row Seats is your best source for Mamma Mia! tickets. Find the best prices on Mamma Mia! tickets with Front Row Seats!

For over 20 years, Front Row Seats has provided fans a safe and easy way to purchase tickets. With our 200% Buyer Guarantee and Best Price Guarantee, you're sure to get the best deal available, and an amazing experience! Check out Front Row Seats for all your Mamma Mia! tickets. Check out our inventory on the website or give us a call to have one of our customer service representatives assist you in finding the best seats, and the best deals available! Don't miss a chance to see Mamma Mia!! 

MONEY BACK GUARANTEE
  • 200% money-back guarantee

  • Certified secure checkout

  • Last-minute availability

  • Phone & email customer support

  • Stringent Privacy Policy

SAFE & SECURE

Your credit card and personal information is Safe & Secure.

This site is scanned every day by two industry leaders in security scanning to protect your information.

Similar Events



REVIEWS