Buy Dallas Mavericks Tickets

All Dallas Mavericks Events

Event Date Event  
Wed Oct 25
7:30PM
Dallas Mavericks vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Sat Oct 28
7:30PM
Dallas Mavericks vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Fri Nov 3
7:30PM
Dallas Mavericks vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Sat Nov 11
7:30PM
Dallas Mavericks vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Tue Nov 14
7:30PM
Dallas Mavericks vs. San Antonio Spurs
Fri Nov 17
7:30PM
Dallas Mavericks vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Sat Nov 18
8:00PM
Dallas Mavericks vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Mon Nov 20
7:30PM
Dallas Mavericks vs. Boston Celtics
Sat Nov 25
7:30PM
Dallas Mavericks vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed Nov 29
7:30PM
Dallas Mavericks vs. Brooklyn Nets
Sat Dec 2
1:00PM
Dallas Mavericks vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Mon Dec 4
7:30PM
Dallas Mavericks vs. Denver Nuggets
Tue Dec 12
8:30PM
Dallas Mavericks vs. San Antonio Spurs
Mon Dec 18
7:30PM
Dallas Mavericks vs. Phoenix Suns
Wed Dec 20
7:30PM
Dallas Mavericks vs. Detroit Pistons
Tue Dec 26
6:00PM
Dallas Mavericks vs. Toronto Raptors
Wed Jan 3
7:30PM
Dallas Mavericks vs. Golden State Warriors
Fri Jan 5
7:30PM
Dallas Mavericks vs. Chicago Bulls
Sun Jan 7
6:00PM
Dallas Mavericks vs. New York Knicks
Tue Jan 9
7:30PM
Dallas Mavericks vs. Orlando Magic
Sat Jan 13
1:00PM
Dallas Mavericks vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Mon Jan 22
7:30PM
Dallas Mavericks vs. Washington Wizards
Wed Jan 24
7:00PM
Dallas Mavericks vs. Houston Rockets
Fri Jan 26
7:30PM
Dallas Mavericks vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Mon Jan 29
7:30PM
Dallas Mavericks vs. Miami Heat
< Prev 1 2

The Dallas Mavericks are a professional baskebtall team based out of Dallas Texas. The Mavericks were established in 1980.

Since they began play, the Mavericks have won one NBA Championship in 2011, as well as two conference titles and three division titles. 

Arena: American Airlines Center

Owner: Mark Cuban

General Manager: Donnie Nelson

Head Coach: Rick Carlisle

Notable Dallas Mavericks Hall of Famers:

  • Alex English
  • Adrian Dantley
  • Dennis Rodman
  • Don Nelson
Don't miss your chance to see the Dallas Maverick take the court live at the American Airlines Center! There's nothing like having a front row seat to see a game. We at Front Row Seats have the best seats at the best prices!
Best Price Guarantee Free Shipping Lower Fees Price Match Guarantee Members-Only Discounts
Money Back Guarantee 200% money-back guarantee Certified secure checkout Last-minute availability Phone & email customer support Stringent Privacy Policy
SAFE & SECURE

Your credit card and personal information is Safe & Secure.

This site is scanned every day by two industry leaders in security scanning to protect your information.

Popular Teams



REVIEWS