Buy Houston Astros Tickets

All Houston Astros Events

Event Date Event  
Fri Feb 23
3:30AM
Spring Training: Houston Astros vs. Washington Nationals
Sat Feb 24
3:30AM
Spring Training: Houston Astros vs. Atlanta Braves
Mon Feb 26
3:30AM
Spring Training: Houston Astros vs. New York Mets
Wed Feb 28
3:30AM
Spring Training: Houston Astros vs. Minnesota Twins
Thu Mar 1
3:30AM
Spring Training: Houston Astros vs. Boston Red Sox
Fri Mar 2
3:30AM
Spring Training: Houston Astros vs. New York Mets
Sat Mar 3
3:30AM
Spring Training: Houston Astros vs. Washington Nationals
Mon Mar 5
3:30AM
Spring Training: Houston Astros vs. Miami Marlins
Wed Mar 7
3:30AM
Spring Training: Houston Astros vs. Miami Marlins
Fri Mar 9
3:30AM
Spring Training: Houston Astros vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Sat Mar 10
3:30AM
Spring Training: Houston Astros vs. Washington Nationals
Wed Mar 14
3:30AM
Spring Training: Houston Astros vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Sun Mar 18
3:30AM
Spring Training: Houston Astros vs. Atlanta Braves
Mon Mar 19
3:30AM
Spring Training: Houston Astros vs. New York Mets
Thu Mar 22
3:30AM
Spring Training: Houston Astros vs. Miami Marlins
Mon Apr 2
7:10PM
Houston Astros vs. Baltimore Orioles
Tue Apr 3
7:10PM
Houston Astros vs. Baltimore Orioles
Wed Apr 4
1:10PM
Houston Astros vs. Baltimore Orioles
Fri Apr 6
7:10PM
Houston Astros vs. San Diego Padres
Sat Apr 7
6:10PM
Houston Astros vs. San Diego Padres
Sun Apr 8
1:10PM
Houston Astros vs. San Diego Padres
Fri Apr 13
7:10PM
Houston Astros vs. Texas Rangers
Sat Apr 14
6:10PM
Houston Astros vs. Texas Rangers
Sun Apr 15
1:10PM
Houston Astros vs. Texas Rangers
Mon Apr 23
7:10PM
Houston Astros vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
< Prev 1 2 3 4

Houston Astros Tickets from Front Row Seats

The Best Houston Astros Seats

Front Row Seats has the best Houston Astros around! Best of all, we do not charge exorbitant delivery and service fees! Plus, get free shipping on your qualifying order. Look no further than Front Row Seats for great Houston Astros seats and a great experience!

How to Find the Best Houston Astros Ticket Prices

  1. Type Houston Astros into the search bar on Front Row Seats. 
  2. Click "Tickets" next to the event you would like to see.
  3. Front Row Seats sorts ticket deals from lowest price to highest price. Click on the section you prefer on the interactive seating chart. You can sort tickets by the price, section, row, or quanity of seats you need. 
  4. Click "Buy" to purchase your seats! Make sure to review your order at the checkout page.
  5. Enjoy your awesome Houston Astros seats!

Need Help Purchasing Houston Astros Tickets?
Call Front Row Seats at (404) 633-2726. Our office in Atlanta, GA is open 7-days a week. 

Guaranteed Houston Astros Tickets from Front Row Seats

For over 20 years, Front Row Seats has provided fans a safe and easy way to purchase tickets. With our 200% Buyer Guarantee and Best Price Guarantee, you're sure to get the best deal available, and an amazing experience! Check out Front Row Seats for all your Houston Astros tickets. Check out our inventory on the website or give us a call (404) 633-2726 to have one of our customer service representatives assist you in finding the best seats, and the best deals available! Don't miss a chance to see Houston Astros! 

Cheap Houston Astros Tickets

Sometimes Houston Astros tickets can be expensive. Front Row Seats allows fans to sort seats by price! Filter by number of tickets needed, section, or maximum price for the best Houston Astros prices!

Houston Astros Ticket Deals

Finding the best Houston Astrosdeals may be difficult. But Front Row Seats has you covered! Without expensive service and delivery fees, Front Row Seats has great Houston Astros deals. Looking for the best Houston Astros ticket deals around? Contact Front Row Seats for exclusive pricing!

Best Price Guarantee Free Shipping Lower Fees Price Match Guarantee Members-Only Discounts
Money Back Guarantee 200% money-back guarantee Certified secure checkout Last-minute availability Phone & email customer support Stringent Privacy Policy
SAFE & SECURE

Your credit card and personal information is Safe & Secure.

This site is scanned every day by two industry leaders in security scanning to protect your information.

Popular Teams



REVIEWS