Buy Ottawa Senators Tickets

All Ottawa Senators Events

Event Date Event  
Sat Sep 9
7:00PM
NHL Rookie Tournament: Ottawa Senators vs. Montreal Canadiens
Mon Sep 18
7:30PM
NHL Preseason: Ottawa Senators vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat Sep 23
7:00PM
NHL Preseason:Ottawa Senators vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thu Oct 5
7:30PM
Ottawa Senators vs. Washington Capitals
Sat Oct 7
7:00PM
Ottawa Senators vs. Detroit Red Wings
Tue Oct 17
7:30PM
Ottawa Senators vs. Vancouver Canucks
Thu Oct 19
7:30PM
Ottawa Senators vs. New Jersey Devils
Sat Oct 21
7:00PM
Ottawa Senators vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Tue Oct 24
7:30PM
Ottawa Senators vs. Los Angeles Kings
Thu Oct 26
7:30PM
Ottawa Senators vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Mon Oct 30
7:30PM
Ottawa Senators vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thu Nov 2
7:30PM
Ottawa Senators vs. Detroit Red Wings
Sat Nov 4
2:00PM
Ottawa Senators vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Sat Nov 11
7:00PM
NHL Global Series: Ottawa Senators vs. Colorado Avalanche
Thu Nov 16
7:30PM
Ottawa Senators vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Sat Nov 18
2:00PM
Ottawa Senators vs. Arizona Coyotes
Sat Nov 25
7:00PM
Ottawa Senators vs. New York Islanders
Wed Dec 13
7:00PM
Ottawa Senators vs. New York Rangers
Sat Dec 16
7:00PM
NHL 100 Classic: Ottawa Senators vs. Montreal Canadiens
Tue Dec 19
7:30PM
Ottawa Senators vs. Minnesota Wild
Fri Dec 29
7:30PM
Ottawa Senators vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Sat Dec 30
7:00PM
Ottawa Senators vs. Boston Bruins
Fri Jan 5
7:30PM
Ottawa Senators vs. San Jose Sharks
Sat Jan 6
7:00PM
Ottawa Senators vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Tue Jan 9
7:30PM
Ottawa Senators vs. Chicago Blackhawks
< Prev 1 2

Ottawa Senators Tickets

Looking to see Ottawa Senators? Don't miss it! Nothing beats seeing a live event in person! Front Row Seats is your best source for Ottawa Senators tickets. Find the best prices on Ottawa Senators tickets with Front Row Seats!

For over 20 years, Front Row Seats has provided fans a safe and easy way to purchase tickets. With our 200% Buyer Guarantee and Best Price Guarantee, you're sure to get the best deal available, and an amazing experience! Check out Front Row Seats for all your Ottawa Senators tickets. Check out our inventory on the website or give us a call to have one of our customer service representatives assist you in finding the best seats, and the best deals available! Don't miss a chance to see Ottawa Senators! 

MONEY BACK GUARANTEE
  • 200% money-back guarantee

  • Certified secure checkout

  • Last-minute availability

  • Phone & email customer support

  • Stringent Privacy Policy

SAFE & SECURE

Your credit card and personal information is Safe & Secure.

This site is scanned every day by two industry leaders in security scanning to protect your information.

Popular Teams



REVIEWS