Buy St. Louis Cardinals Tickets

All St. Louis Cardinals Events

Event Date Event  
Sun Mar 26
1:05PM
Spring Training: St. Louis Cardinals vs. Miami Marlins TICKETS
Wed Mar 29
12:05PM
Spring Training: St. Louis Cardinals vs. Washington Nationals TICKETS
Sun Apr 2
7:35PM
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs TICKETS
Tue Apr 4
7:15PM
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs TICKETS
Wed Apr 5
12:45PM
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs TICKETS
Fri Apr 7
7:15PM
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Cincinnati Reds TICKETS
Sat Apr 8
1:15PM
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Cincinnati Reds TICKETS
Sun Apr 9
1:15PM
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Cincinnati Reds TICKETS
Mon Apr 17
7:15PM
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates TICKETS
Tue Apr 18
7:15PM
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates TICKETS
Wed Apr 19
12:45PM
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates TICKETS
Tue Apr 25
7:15PM
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Toronto Blue Jays TICKETS
Wed Apr 26
7:15PM
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Toronto Blue Jays TICKETS
Thu Apr 27
12:45PM
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Toronto Blue Jays TICKETS
Fri Apr 28
7:15PM
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Cincinnati Reds TICKETS
Sat Apr 29
1:15PM
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Cincinnati Reds TICKETS
Sun Apr 30
1:15PM
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Cincinnati Reds TICKETS
Mon May 1
7:15PM
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers TICKETS
Tue May 2
7:15PM
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers TICKETS
Wed May 3
7:15PM
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers TICKETS
Thu May 4
12:45PM
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers TICKETS
Fri May 12
7:15PM
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs TICKETS
Sat May 13
3:05PM
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs TICKETS
Sun May 14
1:15PM
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs TICKETS
Tue May 16
7:15PM
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Boston Red Sox TICKETS
< Prev 1 2 3 4

The St. Louis Cardinals are a professional Major League baseball team. Originally known as the Brown Stockings, the team joined the National League in 1892, and officially changed their name to the Cardinals in 1900. The Cardinals have won eleven World Series championships, second in history only to the New York Yankees. They have also won 19 National League pennants, and 12 division titles, making them one of the most successful teams in MLB history. The Cardinals have two major rivals: The Chicago Cubs and The Kansas City Royals. Baseball Hall of Famers include: Dizzy Dean, Bob Gibson, Lou Brock, Stan Musial, and Whitey Herzog. 

The Cardinal's home park is Busch Stadium, don't miss seeing them live! Front Row Seats has all your St. Louis Cardinals ticket needs, and the best prices and ticket deals around!

MONEY BACK GUARANTEE
  • 200% money-back guarantee

  • Certified secure checkout

  • Last-minute availability

  • Phone & email customer support

  • Stringent Privacy Policy

SAFE & SECURE

Your credit card and personal information is Safe & Secure.

This site is scanned every day by two industry leaders in security scanning to protect your information.

Popular Teams



REVIEWS