Buy Chicago Cubs Tickets

All Chicago Cubs Events

Event Date Event  
Mon May 1
7:05PM
Chicago Cubs vs. Philadelphia Phillies TICKETS
Tue May 2
7:05PM
Chicago Cubs vs. Philadelphia Phillies TICKETS
Wed May 3
7:05PM
Chicago Cubs vs. Philadelphia Phillies TICKETS
Thu May 4
1:20PM
Chicago Cubs vs. Philadelphia Phillies TICKETS
Fri May 5
1:20PM
Chicago Cubs vs. New York Yankees TICKETS
Sat May 6
6:15PM
Chicago Cubs vs. New York Yankees TICKETS
Sun May 7
7:05PM
Chicago Cubs vs. New York Yankees TICKETS
Tue May 16
7:05PM
Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds TICKETS
Wed May 17
7:05PM
Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds TICKETS
Thu May 18
1:20PM
Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds TICKETS
Fri May 19
1:20PM
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers TICKETS
Sat May 20
1:20PM
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers TICKETS
Sun May 21
1:20PM
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers TICKETS
Mon May 22
7:05PM
Chicago Cubs vs. San Francisco Giants TICKETS
Tue May 23
7:05PM
Chicago Cubs vs. San Francisco Giants TICKETS
Wed May 24
7:05PM
Chicago Cubs vs. San Francisco Giants TICKETS
Thu May 25
1:20PM
Chicago Cubs vs. San Francisco Giants TICKETS
Fri Jun 2
1:20PM
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals TICKETS
Sat Jun 3
1:20PM
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals TICKETS
Sun Jun 4
6:35PM
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals TICKETS
Mon Jun 5
7:05PM
Chicago Cubs vs. Miami Marlins TICKETS
Tue Jun 6
7:05PM
Chicago Cubs vs. Miami Marlins TICKETS
Wed Jun 7
7:05PM
Chicago Cubs vs. Miami Marlins TICKETS
Thu Jun 8
7:05PM
Chicago Cubs vs. Colorado Rockies TICKETS
Fri Jun 9
1:20PM
Chicago Cubs vs. Colorado Rockies TICKETS
< Prev 1 2 3

The Chicago Cubs are a professional Major League baseball team located in Chicago, Illinois. The club was originally established in 1870 as the Chicago Whitestockings, before becoming the Cubs in 1907. The Cubs appeared in the very first World Series championship, although the fell to their cross-town rivals the White Sox. All in all, the Cubs have appeared in seven World Series, though they have not won in 106 years. 

The cubs have played at Wrigley field since 1916, which is known for its ivy covered outfield wall and hand-turned scoreboard.

Don't miss seeing the Chicago Cubs play live at Wrigley Field! Front Row Seats has all your Chicago Cubs tickets needs, and some of the best prices on the market!

MONEY BACK GUARANTEE
  • 200% money-back guarantee

  • Certified secure checkout

  • Last-minute availability

  • Phone & email customer support

  • Stringent Privacy Policy

SAFE & SECURE

Your credit card and personal information is Safe & Secure.

This site is scanned every day by two industry leaders in security scanning to protect your information.

Popular Teams



REVIEWS