Buy Chicago Cubs Tickets

All Chicago Cubs Events

Event Date Event  
Mon May 22
7:05PM
Chicago Cubs vs. San Francisco Giants
Tue May 23
6:05PM
Chicago Cubs vs. San Francisco Giants
Wed May 24
7:05PM
Chicago Cubs vs. San Francisco Giants
Thu May 25
1:20PM
Chicago Cubs vs. San Francisco Giants
Fri Jun 2
1:20PM
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Sat Jun 3
1:20PM
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Sun Jun 4
6:35PM
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Mon Jun 5
7:05PM
Chicago Cubs vs. Miami Marlins
Tue Jun 6
7:05PM
Chicago Cubs vs. Miami Marlins
Wed Jun 7
7:05PM
Chicago Cubs vs. Miami Marlins
Thu Jun 8
7:05PM
Chicago Cubs vs. Colorado Rockies
Fri Jun 9
1:20PM
Chicago Cubs vs. Colorado Rockies
Sat Jun 10
1:20PM
Chicago Cubs vs. Colorado Rockies
Sun Jun 11
1:20PM
Chicago Cubs vs. Colorado Rockies
Mon Jun 19
7:05PM
Chicago Cubs vs. San Diego Padres
Tue Jun 20
7:05PM
Chicago Cubs vs. San Diego Padres
Wed Jun 21
1:20PM
Chicago Cubs vs. San Diego Padres
Tue Jul 4
1:20PM
Chicago Cubs vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Wed Jul 5
1:20PM
Chicago Cubs vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Thu Jul 6
1:20PM
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Fri Jul 7
1:20PM
Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Sat Jul 8
6:15PM
Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Sun Jul 9
12:10PM
Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Fri Jul 21
1:20PM
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Sat Jul 22
3:05PM
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals
< Prev 1 2 3

The Chicago Cubs are a professional Major League baseball team located in Chicago, Illinois. The club was originally established in 1870 as the Chicago Whitestockings, before becoming the Cubs in 1907. The Cubs appeared in the very first World Series championship, although the fell to their cross-town rivals the White Sox. All in all, the Cubs have appeared in seven World Series, though they have not won in 106 years. 

The cubs have played at Wrigley field since 1916, which is known for its ivy covered outfield wall and hand-turned scoreboard.

Don't miss seeing the Chicago Cubs play live at Wrigley Field! Front Row Seats has all your Chicago Cubs tickets needs, and some of the best prices on the market!

MONEY BACK GUARANTEE
  • 200% money-back guarantee

  • Certified secure checkout

  • Last-minute availability

  • Phone & email customer support

  • Stringent Privacy Policy

SAFE & SECURE

Your credit card and personal information is Safe & Secure.

This site is scanned every day by two industry leaders in security scanning to protect your information.

Popular Teams



REVIEWS