Buy Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets

All Los Angeles Dodgers Events

Event Date Event  
Fri Feb 23
3:30AM
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago White Sox
Sat Feb 24
3:30AM
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants
Tue Feb 27
3:30AM
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Texas Rangers
Sat Mar 3
3:30AM
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Fri Mar 9
3:30AM
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Kansas City Royals
Sat Mar 10
7:05PM
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago Cubs
Mon Mar 12
3:30AM
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Wed Mar 14
7:05PM
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies
Thu Mar 15
3:30AM
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Kansas City Royals
Sun Mar 18
3:30AM
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres
Mon Mar 19
7:05PM
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Oakland Athletics
Thu Mar 22
7:05PM
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Sat Mar 24
12:05PM
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago White Sox
Thu Mar 29
3:30AM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants
Fri Mar 30
3:30AM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants
Sat Mar 31
3:30AM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants
Sun Apr 1
3:30AM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants
Tue Apr 10
3:30AM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Oakland Athletics
Wed Apr 11
3:30AM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Oakland Athletics
Fri Apr 13
3:30AM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Sat Apr 14
3:30AM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Sun Apr 15
3:30AM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Fri Apr 20
3:30AM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Washington Nationals
Sat Apr 21
3:30AM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Washington Nationals
Sun Apr 22
3:30AM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Washington Nationals
< Prev 1 2 3 4

Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets from Front Row Seats

The Best Los Angeles Dodgers Seats

Front Row Seats has the best Los Angeles Dodgers around! Best of all, we do not charge exorbitant delivery and service fees! Plus, get free shipping on your qualifying order. Look no further than Front Row Seats for great Los Angeles Dodgers seats and a great experience!

How to Find the Best Los Angeles Dodgers Ticket Prices

  1. Type Los Angeles Dodgers into the search bar on Front Row Seats. 
  2. Click "Tickets" next to the event you would like to see.
  3. Front Row Seats sorts ticket deals from lowest price to highest price. Click on the section you prefer on the interactive seating chart. You can sort tickets by the price, section, row, or quanity of seats you need. 
  4. Click "Buy" to purchase your seats! Make sure to review your order at the checkout page.
  5. Enjoy your awesome Los Angeles Dodgers seats!

Need Help Purchasing Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets?
Call Front Row Seats at (404) 633-2726. Our office in Atlanta, GA is open 7-days a week. 

Guaranteed Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets from Front Row Seats

For over 20 years, Front Row Seats has provided fans a safe and easy way to purchase tickets. With our 200% Buyer Guarantee and Best Price Guarantee, you're sure to get the best deal available, and an amazing experience! Check out Front Row Seats for all your Los Angeles Dodgers tickets. Check out our inventory on the website or give us a call (404) 633-2726 to have one of our customer service representatives assist you in finding the best seats, and the best deals available! Don't miss a chance to see Los Angeles Dodgers! 

Cheap Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets

Sometimes Los Angeles Dodgers tickets can be expensive. Front Row Seats allows fans to sort seats by price! Filter by number of tickets needed, section, or maximum price for the best Los Angeles Dodgers prices!

Los Angeles Dodgers Ticket Deals

Finding the best Los Angeles Dodgersdeals may be difficult. But Front Row Seats has you covered! Without expensive service and delivery fees, Front Row Seats has great Los Angeles Dodgers deals. Looking for the best Los Angeles Dodgers ticket deals around? Contact Front Row Seats for exclusive pricing!

Best Price Guarantee Free Shipping Lower Fees Price Match Guarantee Members-Only Discounts
Money Back Guarantee 200% money-back guarantee Certified secure checkout Last-minute availability Phone & email customer support Stringent Privacy Policy
SAFE & SECURE

Your credit card and personal information is Safe & Secure.

This site is scanned every day by two industry leaders in security scanning to protect your information.

Popular Teams



REVIEWS