Buy Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets

All Los Angeles Dodgers Events

Event Date Event  
Fri May 26
7:10PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago Cubs
Sat May 27
4:15PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago Cubs
Sun May 28
1:10PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago Cubs
Mon Jun 5
7:10PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Washington Nationals
Tue Jun 6
7:10PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Washington Nationals
Wed Jun 7
12:10PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Washington Nationals
Fri Jun 9
7:10PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Cincinnati Reds
Sat Jun 10
7:10PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Cincinnati Reds
Sun Jun 11
1:10PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Cincinnati Reds
Mon Jun 19
7:10PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. New York Mets
Tue Jun 20
7:10PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. New York Mets
Wed Jun 21
7:10PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. New York Mets
Thu Jun 22
7:10PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. New York Mets
Fri Jun 23
7:10PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies
Sat Jun 24
7:10PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies
Sun Jun 25
1:10PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies
Mon Jun 26
7:10PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Tue Jun 27
7:10PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Tue Jul 4
6:10PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Wed Jul 5
7:10PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Thu Jul 6
7:10PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Fri Jul 7
7:10PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Kansas City Royals
Sat Jul 8
4:15PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Kansas City Royals
Sun Jul 9
1:10PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Kansas City Royals
Thu Jul 20
7:10PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Atlanta Braves
< Prev 1 2 3

The Los Angeles Dodgers are a professional Major League baseball team based out of Los Angeles, California. The team was established in 1883 and originated in Brooklyn, New York. In 1932, the team was renamed the Dodgers and in 1958 they moved to Los Angeles.  The Dodgers have won six World Series titles and 21 National League pennants. The team plays in Dodger Stadium, the thirs oldest ballpark in the nation. Baseball Hall of Famers from the Los Angeles Dodgers include: Roy Campanella, Walter Alston, Sandy Koufax, Tommy Lasorda, Don Drysdale, and Don Sutton.

Don't miss out seeing the Dodgers play in the legendary Dodgers Stadium. In 2015 the Dodgers will be playing for the ultimate title: The World Series Champs. Front Row Seats has the best deals around for Los Angeles Dodgers tickets, don't miss out on some live baseball action! 

MONEY BACK GUARANTEE
  • 200% money-back guarantee

  • Certified secure checkout

  • Last-minute availability

  • Phone & email customer support

  • Stringent Privacy Policy

SAFE & SECURE

Your credit card and personal information is Safe & Secure.

This site is scanned every day by two industry leaders in security scanning to protect your information.

Popular Teams



REVIEWS