Buy New York Knicks Tickets

All New York Knicks Events

Event Date Event  
Wed Nov 22
7:30PM
New York Knicks vs. Toronto Raptors
Mon Nov 27
7:30PM
New York Knicks vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Wed Nov 29
7:30PM
New York Knicks vs. Miami Heat
Sun Dec 3
3:30PM
New York Knicks vs. Orlando Magic
Wed Dec 6
7:30PM
New York Knicks vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Sun Dec 10
7:30PM
New York Knicks vs. Atlanta Hawks
Tue Dec 12
7:00PM
New York Knicks vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Sat Dec 16
7:30PM
New York Knicks vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Thu Dec 21
8:00PM
New York Knicks vs. Boston Celtics
Mon Dec 25
12:00PM
New York Knicks vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Tue Jan 2
7:30PM
New York Knicks vs. San Antonio Spurs
Wed Jan 10
7:30PM
New York Knicks vs. Chicago Bulls
Sun Jan 14
3:30PM
New York Knicks vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Tue Jan 30
7:30PM
New York Knicks vs. Brooklyn Nets
Sun Feb 4
12:00PM
New York Knicks vs. Atlanta Hawks
Tue Feb 6
7:30PM
New York Knicks vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Wed Feb 14
7:30PM
New York Knicks vs. Washington Wizards
Sat Feb 24
7:30PM
New York Knicks vs. Boston Celtics
Mon Feb 26
7:30PM
New York Knicks vs. Golden State Warriors
Sun Mar 11
1:00PM
New York Knicks vs. Toronto Raptors
Tue Mar 13
7:30PM
New York Knicks vs. Dallas Mavericks
Thu Mar 15
7:30PM
New York Knicks vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Sat Mar 17
7:30PM
New York Knicks vs. Charlotte Hornets
Mon Mar 19
7:30PM
New York Knicks vs. Chicago Bulls
Fri Mar 23
7:30PM
New York Knicks vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
< Prev 1 2

The New York Knickerbockers, more commonly known as the New York Knicks are an NBA team based out of New York City. The team was established in 1946. They are one of only two teams in the NBA still located in their original city. 

The Knicks play in Madison Square Garden, which opened in 1968. It is the oldest major sports facility in New York City, and the second oldest NBA arena in the country. 

The Knicks have won 8 conference titles, 5 division titles, and 2 NBA championships. 

Don't miss the New York Knicks playing live in historic Madison Square Garden. Front Row Seats offers the best ticket deals on Knicks tickets, with the best seats around!

Best Price Guarantee Free Shipping Lower Fees Price Match Guarantee Members-Only Discounts
Money Back Guarantee 200% money-back guarantee Certified secure checkout Last-minute availability Phone & email customer support Stringent Privacy Policy
SAFE & SECURE

Your credit card and personal information is Safe & Secure.

This site is scanned every day by two industry leaders in security scanning to protect your information.

Popular Teams



REVIEWS