Buy Washington Wizards Tickets

All Washington Wizards Events

Event Date Event  
Tue Apr 4
7:00PM
Washington Wizards vs. Charlotte Hornets TICKETS
Sat Apr 8
7:00PM
Washington Wizards vs. Miami Heat TICKETS
Sat Apr 15
3:30AM
NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Washington Wizards vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) TICKETS
Mon Apr 17
3:30AM
NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Washington Wizards vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) TICKETS
Mon Apr 24
3:30AM
NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Washington Wizards vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) TICKETS
Fri Apr 28
3:30AM
NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Washington Wizards vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) TICKETS
Mon May 1
3:30AM
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Washington Wizards vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) TICKETS
Wed May 3
3:30AM
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Washington Wizards vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) TICKETS
Wed May 10
3:30AM
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Washington Wizards vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) TICKETS
Fri May 12
3:30AM
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Washington Wizards vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) TICKETS
Tue May 16
3:30AM
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Washington Wizards vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) TICKETS
Sat May 20
3:30AM
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Washington Wizards vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) TICKETS
Thu May 25
3:30AM
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Washington Wizards vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) TICKETS
Mon May 29
3:30AM
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Washington Wizards vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) TICKETS
Thu Jun 1
3:30AM
NBA Finals: Washington Wizards vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) TICKETS
Tue Jun 6
3:30AM
NBA Finals: Washington Wizards vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) TICKETS
Mon Jun 12
3:30AM
NBA Finals: Washington Wizards vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) TICKETS
Mon Jun 19
3:30AM
NBA Finals: Washington Wizards vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) TICKETS
< Prev 1 Next >

The Washington Wizards are a professional NBA team based out of Wasington D.C. They were founded in 1961 as the Chicago Packers, and officially became known as the Washington Wizards in 1997.

The Wizards won the NBA championship once in 1978. They also have four conference titles and six division titles. 

The Wizards play their home games at the Verizon Center. 

Don't miss seeing the Washington Wizards play live at the Verizon Center in Washington D.C.! Front Row Seats has all your Wizards ticket needs, with the best seats and the best deals around! 

MONEY BACK GUARANTEE
  • 200% money-back guarantee

  • Certified secure checkout

  • Last-minute availability

  • Phone & email customer support

  • Stringent Privacy Policy

SAFE & SECURE

Your credit card and personal information is Safe & Secure.

This site is scanned every day by two industry leaders in security scanning to protect your information.

Popular Teams



REVIEWS