Buy Washington Wizards Tickets

All Washington Wizards Events

Event Date Event  
Sun Oct 8
3:30AM
NBA Preseason: Washington Wizards vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Wed Oct 18
7:00PM
Washington Wizards vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Fri Oct 20
7:00PM
Washington Wizards vs. Detroit Pistons
Wed Nov 1
7:00PM
Washington Wizards vs. Phoenix Suns
Fri Nov 3
7:00PM
Washington Wizards vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Tue Nov 7
7:00PM
Washington Wizards vs. Dallas Mavericks
Thu Nov 9
7:00PM
Washington Wizards vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Sat Nov 11
7:00PM
Washington Wizards vs. Atlanta Hawks
Mon Nov 13
7:00PM
Washington Wizards vs. Sacramento Kings
Fri Nov 17
7:00PM
Washington Wizards vs. Miami Heat
Sat Nov 25
7:00PM
Washington Wizards vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Fri Dec 1
7:00PM
Washington Wizards vs. Detroit Pistons
Wed Dec 13
7:00PM
Washington Wizards vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Fri Dec 15
7:00PM
Washington Wizards vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Sun Dec 17
6:00PM
Washington Wizards vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Tue Dec 19
7:00PM
Washington Wizards vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Sat Dec 23
7:00PM
Washington Wizards vs. Orlando Magic
Fri Dec 29
7:00PM
Washington Wizards vs. Houston Rockets
Sun Dec 31
3:30PM
Washington Wizards vs. Chicago Bulls
Wed Jan 3
7:00PM
Washington Wizards vs. New York Knicks
Sat Jan 6
8:00PM
Washington Wizards vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Wed Jan 10
7:00PM
Washington Wizards vs. Utah Jazz
Fri Jan 12
7:00PM
Washington Wizards vs. Orlando Magic
Sat Jan 13
7:00PM
Washington Wizards vs. Brooklyn Nets
Mon Jan 15
2:00PM
Washington Wizards vs. Milwaukee Bucks
< Prev 1 2

The Washington Wizards are a professional NBA team based out of Wasington D.C. They were founded in 1961 as the Chicago Packers, and officially became known as the Washington Wizards in 1997.

The Wizards won the NBA championship once in 1978. They also have four conference titles and six division titles. 

The Wizards play their home games at the Verizon Center. 

Don't miss seeing the Washington Wizards play live at the Verizon Center in Washington D.C.! Front Row Seats has all your Wizards ticket needs, with the best seats and the best deals around! 

MONEY BACK GUARANTEE
  • 200% money-back guarantee

  • Certified secure checkout

  • Last-minute availability

  • Phone & email customer support

  • Stringent Privacy Policy

SAFE & SECURE

Your credit card and personal information is Safe & Secure.

This site is scanned every day by two industry leaders in security scanning to protect your information.

Popular Teams



REVIEWS