Buy Los Angeles Kings Tickets

All Los Angeles Kings Events

Event Date Event  
Sat Sep 16
2:00PM
NHL Preseason: Los Angeles Kings vs. Vancouver Canucks
Thu Sep 28
7:30PM
NHL Preseason: Los Angeles Kings vs. Arizona Coyotes
Sat Sep 30
7:30PM
NHL Preseason: Los Angeles Kings vs. Anaheim Ducks
Thu Oct 5
7:30PM
Los Angeles Kings vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Wed Oct 11
7:30PM
Los Angeles Kings vs. Calgary Flames
Sat Oct 14
7:30PM
Los Angeles Kings vs. Buffalo Sabres
Sun Oct 15
7:30PM
Los Angeles Kings vs. New York Islanders
Wed Oct 18
7:30PM
Los Angeles Kings vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thu Nov 2
7:30PM
Los Angeles Kings vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat Nov 4
7:30PM
Los Angeles Kings vs. Nashville Predators
Thu Nov 9
7:30PM
Los Angeles Kings vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Sun Nov 12
7:30PM
Los Angeles Kings vs. San Jose Sharks
Tue Nov 14
7:30PM
Los Angeles Kings vs. Vancouver Canucks
Thu Nov 16
7:30PM
Los Angeles Kings vs. Boston Bruins
Sat Nov 18
1:00PM
Los Angeles Kings vs. Florida Panthers
Wed Nov 22
7:30PM
Los Angeles Kings vs. Winnipeg Jets
Sat Nov 25
7:30PM
Los Angeles Kings vs. Anaheim Ducks
Tue Dec 5
7:30PM
Los Angeles Kings vs. Minnesota Wild
Thu Dec 7
7:30PM
Los Angeles Kings vs. Ottawa Senators
Sat Dec 9
7:30PM
Los Angeles Kings vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Thu Dec 21
7:30PM
Los Angeles Kings vs. Colorado Avalanche
Thu Dec 28
7:30PM
Los Angeles Kings vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Sat Jan 6
7:30PM
Los Angeles Kings vs. Nashville Predators
Sat Jan 13
7:30PM
Los Angeles Kings vs. Anaheim Ducks
Mon Jan 15
1:00PM
Los Angeles Kings vs. San Jose Sharks
< Prev 1 2

Los Angeles Kings Tickets

Looking to see Los Angeles Kings? Don't miss it! Nothing beats seeing a live event in person! Front Row Seats is your best source for Los Angeles Kings tickets. Find the best prices on Los Angeles Kings tickets with Front Row Seats!

For over 20 years, Front Row Seats has provided fans a safe and easy way to purchase tickets. With our 200% Buyer Guarantee and Best Price Guarantee, you're sure to get the best deal available, and an amazing experience! Check out Front Row Seats for all your Los Angeles Kings tickets. Check out our inventory on the website or give us a call to have one of our customer service representatives assist you in finding the best seats, and the best deals available! Don't miss a chance to see Los Angeles Kings! 

MONEY BACK GUARANTEE
  • 200% money-back guarantee

  • Certified secure checkout

  • Last-minute availability

  • Phone & email customer support

  • Stringent Privacy Policy

SAFE & SECURE

Your credit card and personal information is Safe & Secure.

This site is scanned every day by two industry leaders in security scanning to protect your information.

Popular Teams



REVIEWS