Buy The Lion King Tickets

Local The Lion King Events

Change Location
Change Location
Enter zipcode or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time
Venue/City
 
Thu Nov 16
7:30PM
The Lion King
Fri Nov 17
8:00PM
The Lion King
Sat Nov 18
2:00PM
The Lion King
Sat Nov 18
8:00PM
The Lion King
Sun Nov 19
1:00PM
The Lion King
Sun Nov 19
6:30PM
The Lion King
Mon Nov 20
7:30PM
The Lion King
Tue Nov 21
7:30PM
The Lion King
Wed Nov 22
7:30PM
The Lion King
Fri Nov 24
2:00PM
The Lion King
Fri Nov 24
8:00PM
The Lion King
Sat Nov 25
2:00PM
The Lion King
Sat Nov 25
8:00PM
The Lion King
Sun Nov 26
1:00PM
The Lion King
Tue Nov 28
7:30PM
The Lion King
Wed Nov 29
7:30PM
The Lion King
Thu Nov 30
7:30PM
The Lion King
Fri Dec 1
8:00PM
The Lion King
Sat Dec 2
2:00PM
The Lion King
Sat Dec 2
8:00PM
The Lion King
Sun Dec 3
1:00PM
The Lion King
Sun Dec 3
6:30PM
The Lion King
Tue Dec 5
7:30PM
The Lion King
Wed Dec 6
7:30PM
The Lion King
Thu Dec 7
7:30PM
The Lion King
< Prev 1 2

All The Lion King Events

Event Date Event  
Fri May 26
2:00PM
The Lion King
Fri May 26
7:30PM
The Lion King
Fri May 26
7:30PM
The Lion King
Fri May 26
8:00PM
The Lion King
Sat May 27
2:00PM
The Lion King
Sat May 27
2:00PM
The Lion King
Sat May 27
2:30PM
The Lion King
Sat May 27
7:30PM
The Lion King
Sat May 27
7:30PM
The Lion King
Sat May 27
8:00PM
The Lion King
Sun May 28
1:00PM
The Lion King
Sun May 28
2:30PM
The Lion King
Sun May 28
3:00PM
The Lion King
Tue May 30
7:00PM
The Lion King
Tue May 30
7:30PM
The Lion King
Wed May 31
2:00PM
The Lion King
Wed May 31
2:30PM
The Lion King
Wed May 31
7:00PM
The Lion King
Wed May 31
7:30PM
The Lion King
Wed May 31
7:30PM
The Lion King
Thu Jun 1
2:00PM
The Lion King
Thu Jun 1
7:00PM
The Lion King
Thu Jun 1
7:30PM
The Lion King
Thu Jun 1
7:30PM
The Lion King
Fri Jun 2
7:30PM
The Lion King
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 31 32

The Lion King Tickets

Looking to see The Lion King? Don't miss it! Nothing beats seeing a live event in person! Front Row Seats is your best source for The Lion King tickets. Find the best prices on The Lion King tickets with Front Row Seats!

For over 20 years, Front Row Seats has provided fans a safe and easy way to purchase tickets. With our 200% Buyer Guarantee and Best Price Guarantee, you're sure to get the best deal available, and an amazing experience! Check out Front Row Seats for all your The Lion King tickets. Check out our inventory on the website or give us a call to have one of our customer service representatives assist you in finding the best seats, and the best deals available! Don't miss a chance to see The Lion King! 

MONEY BACK GUARANTEE
  • 200% money-back guarantee

  • Certified secure checkout

  • Last-minute availability

  • Phone & email customer support

  • Stringent Privacy Policy

SAFE & SECURE

Your credit card and personal information is Safe & Secure.

This site is scanned every day by two industry leaders in security scanning to protect your information.

Similar Events



REVIEWS