Buy The Lion King Tickets

Local The Lion King Events

Change Location
Change Location
Enter zipcode or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time
Venue/City
 
Thu Nov 16
7:30PM
The Lion King
Fri Nov 17
8:00PM
The Lion King
Sat Nov 18
2:00PM
The Lion King
Sat Nov 18
8:00PM
The Lion King
Sun Nov 19
1:00PM
The Lion King
Sun Nov 19
6:30PM
The Lion King
Mon Nov 20
7:30PM
The Lion King
Tue Nov 21
7:30PM
The Lion King
Wed Nov 22
7:30PM
The Lion King
Fri Nov 24
2:00PM
The Lion King
Fri Nov 24
8:00PM
The Lion King
Sat Nov 25
2:00PM
The Lion King
Sat Nov 25
8:00PM
The Lion King
Sun Nov 26
1:00PM
The Lion King
Tue Nov 28
7:30PM
The Lion King
Wed Nov 29
7:30PM
The Lion King
Thu Nov 30
7:30PM
The Lion King
Fri Dec 1
8:00PM
The Lion King
Sat Dec 2
2:00PM
The Lion King
Sat Dec 2
8:00PM
The Lion King
Sun Dec 3
1:00PM
The Lion King
Sun Dec 3
6:30PM
The Lion King
Tue Dec 5
7:30PM
The Lion King
Wed Dec 6
7:30PM
The Lion King
Thu Dec 7
7:30PM
The Lion King
< Prev 1 2

All The Lion King Events

Event Date Event  
Thu Sep 21
8:00PM
The Lion King
Fri Sep 22
8:00PM
The Lion King
Sat Sep 23
2:00PM
The Lion King
Sat Sep 23
8:00PM
The Lion King
Sun Sep 24
1:00PM
The Lion King
Sun Sep 24
6:30PM
The Lion King
Tue Sep 26
7:00PM
The Lion King
Wed Sep 27
7:00PM
The Lion King
Thu Sep 28
8:00PM
The Lion King
Fri Sep 29
8:00PM
The Lion King
Sat Sep 30
2:00PM
The Lion King
Sat Sep 30
8:00PM
The Lion King
Sun Oct 1
6:30PM
The Lion King
Tue Oct 3
7:00PM
The Lion King
Wed Oct 4
7:00PM
The Lion King
Thu Oct 5
8:00PM
The Lion King
Fri Oct 6
8:00PM
The Lion King
Sat Oct 7
2:00PM
The Lion King
Sat Oct 7
8:00PM
The Lion King
Sun Oct 8
1:00PM
The Lion King
Sun Oct 8
6:30PM
The Lion King
Tue Oct 10
7:00PM
The Lion King
Wed Oct 11
7:00PM
The Lion King
Thu Oct 12
8:00PM
The Lion King
Fri Oct 13
8:00PM
The Lion King
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 22

The Lion King Tickets

Looking to see The Lion King? Don't miss it! Nothing beats seeing a live event in person! Front Row Seats is your best source for The Lion King tickets. Find the best prices on The Lion King tickets with Front Row Seats!

For over 20 years, Front Row Seats has provided fans a safe and easy way to purchase tickets. With our 200% Buyer Guarantee and Best Price Guarantee, you're sure to get the best deal available, and an amazing experience! Check out Front Row Seats for all your The Lion King tickets. Check out our inventory on the website or give us a call to have one of our customer service representatives assist you in finding the best seats, and the best deals available! Don't miss a chance to see The Lion King! 

MONEY BACK GUARANTEE
  • 200% money-back guarantee

  • Certified secure checkout

  • Last-minute availability

  • Phone & email customer support

  • Stringent Privacy Policy

SAFE & SECURE

Your credit card and personal information is Safe & Secure.

This site is scanned every day by two industry leaders in security scanning to protect your information.

Similar Events



REVIEWS