Buy Kansas City Royals Tickets

All Kansas City Royals Events

Event Date Event  
Sat Mar 25
1:05PM
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals vs. Milwaukee Brewers TICKETS
Tue Mar 28
1:05PM
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox TICKETS
Wed Mar 29
12:05PM
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals vs. Texas Rangers TICKETS
Mon Apr 10
3:15PM
Kansas City Royals vs. Oakland Athletics TICKETS
Wed Apr 12
7:15PM
Kansas City Royals vs. Oakland Athletics TICKETS
Thu Apr 13
7:15PM
Kansas City Royals vs. Oakland Athletics TICKETS
Fri Apr 14
7:15PM
Kansas City Royals vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim TICKETS
Sat Apr 15
6:15PM
Kansas City Royals vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim TICKETS
Sun Apr 16
1:15PM
Kansas City Royals vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim TICKETS
Tue Apr 18
7:15PM
Kansas City Royals vs. San Francisco Giants TICKETS
Wed Apr 19
7:15PM
Kansas City Royals vs. San Francisco Giants TICKETS
Fri Apr 28
7:15PM
Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins TICKETS
Sat Apr 29
6:15PM
Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins TICKETS
Sun Apr 30
1:15PM
Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins TICKETS
Mon May 1
7:15PM
Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox TICKETS
Tue May 2
7:15PM
Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox TICKETS
Wed May 3
7:15PM
Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox TICKETS
Thu May 4
1:15PM
Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox TICKETS
Fri May 5
7:15PM
Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians TICKETS
Sat May 6
3:15PM
Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians TICKETS
Sun May 7
1:15PM
Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians TICKETS
Fri May 12
7:15PM
Kansas City Royals vs. Baltimore Orioles TICKETS
Sat May 13
6:15PM
Kansas City Royals vs. Baltimore Orioles TICKETS
Sun May 14
1:15PM
Kansas City Royals vs. Baltimore Orioles TICKETS
Tue May 16
7:15PM
Kansas City Royals vs. New York Yankees TICKETS
< Prev 1 2 3 4

The Kansas City Royals are a Major League professional baseball team based out of Kansas City, Missouri. The Royals play in Kauffman Stadium. They have participated in three World Series Championships, their last win being in 1985. Their most recent appearance in the World Series was a nail-biting series against the San Francisco Giants in 2014. The Royals were a powerhouse in the 70s and 80s, appearing in the post-season at least 7 times. Unfortunately, more recently they have had a long 28 season drought without a post-season appearance until this past year.

MONEY BACK GUARANTEE
  • 200% money-back guarantee

  • Certified secure checkout

  • Last-minute availability

  • Phone & email customer support

  • Stringent Privacy Policy

SAFE & SECURE

Your credit card and personal information is Safe & Secure.

This site is scanned every day by two industry leaders in security scanning to protect your information.

Popular Teams



REVIEWS