Buy Kansas City Royals Tickets

All Kansas City Royals Events

Event Date Event  
Wed Aug 23
7:15PM
Kansas City Royals vs. Colorado Rockies
Thu Aug 24
1:15PM
Kansas City Royals vs. Colorado Rockies
Mon Aug 28
7:15PM
Kansas City Royals vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Tue Aug 29
7:15PM
Kansas City Royals vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Wed Aug 30
7:15PM
Kansas City Royals vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Thu Sep 7
7:15PM
Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins
Fri Sep 8
7:15PM
Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins
Sat Sep 9
6:15PM
Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins
Sun Sep 10
1:15PM
Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins
Mon Sep 11
7:15PM
Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox
Tue Sep 12
12:15PM
Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox
Wed Sep 13
1:15PM
Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox
Tue Sep 26
7:15PM
Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers
Wed Sep 27
7:15PM
Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers
Thu Sep 28
7:15PM
Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers
Fri Sep 29
7:15PM
Kansas City Royals vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Sat Sep 30
6:15PM
Kansas City Royals vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Sun Oct 1
2:15PM
Kansas City Royals vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
< Prev 1 Next >

The Kansas City Royals are a Major League professional baseball team based out of Kansas City, Missouri. The Royals play in Kauffman Stadium. They have participated in three World Series Championships, their last win being in 1985. Their most recent appearance in the World Series was a nail-biting series against the San Francisco Giants in 2014. The Royals were a powerhouse in the 70s and 80s, appearing in the post-season at least 7 times. Unfortunately, more recently they have had a long 28 season drought without a post-season appearance until this past year.

MONEY BACK GUARANTEE
  • 200% money-back guarantee

  • Certified secure checkout

  • Last-minute availability

  • Phone & email customer support

  • Stringent Privacy Policy

SAFE & SECURE

Your credit card and personal information is Safe & Secure.

This site is scanned every day by two industry leaders in security scanning to protect your information.

Popular Teams



REVIEWS