Buy Oakland Athletics Tickets

All Oakland Athletics Events

Event Date Event  
Sat Mar 25
1:05PM
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics vs. Cincinnati Reds TICKETS
Mon Mar 27
1:05PM
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics vs. Kansas City Royals TICKETS
Sat Apr 1
12:05PM
Exhibition: Oakland Athletics vs. San Francisco Giants TICKETS
Mon Apr 3
7:05PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim TICKETS
Tue Apr 4
7:05PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim TICKETS
Wed Apr 5
7:05PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim TICKETS
Thu Apr 6
12:35PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim TICKETS
Fri Apr 14
7:05PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros TICKETS
Sat Apr 15
1:05PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros TICKETS
Sun Apr 16
1:05PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros TICKETS
Mon Apr 17
7:05PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers TICKETS
Tue Apr 18
7:05PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers TICKETS
Wed Apr 19
12:35PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers TICKETS
Thu Apr 20
7:05PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners TICKETS
Fri Apr 21
7:05PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners TICKETS
Sat Apr 22
1:05PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners TICKETS
Sun Apr 23
1:05PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners TICKETS
Fri May 5
7:05PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Detroit Tigers TICKETS
Sat May 6
6:05PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Detroit Tigers TICKETS
Sun May 7
1:05PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Detroit Tigers TICKETS
Mon May 8
7:05PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim TICKETS
Tue May 9
7:05PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim TICKETS
Wed May 10
12:35PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim TICKETS
Thu May 18
7:05PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Boston Red Sox TICKETS
Fri May 19
6:35PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Boston Red Sox TICKETS
< Prev 1 2 3 4

The Oakland Athletics are a professional American major league baseball team. The club was founded in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, in 1901 as the Philadelphia Athletics. Often called the "Oakland A's," the team has resided in Oakland since 1968. The A's have won nine World Series championships, the third-highest total in Major League Baseball. Baseball Hall of Famers include: Reggie Jackson, Catfish Hunter, Rickey Henderson, and Rollie Fingers.

Don't miss the Oakland Athletics in the 2015 season! Front Row Seats has the best ticket prices on the market and more than 20 years of trusted service! 

MONEY BACK GUARANTEE
  • 200% money-back guarantee

  • Certified secure checkout

  • Last-minute availability

  • Phone & email customer support

  • Stringent Privacy Policy

SAFE & SECURE

Your credit card and personal information is Safe & Secure.

This site is scanned every day by two industry leaders in security scanning to protect your information.

Popular Teams



REVIEWS