Buy Oakland Athletics Tickets

All Oakland Athletics Events

Event Date Event  
Fri Feb 23
3:30AM
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Sun Feb 25
3:30AM
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics vs. Kansas City Royals
Thu Mar 1
3:30AM
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers
Mon Mar 5
3:30AM
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics vs. Chicago White Sox
Tue Mar 6
3:30AM
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers
Thu Mar 8
3:30AM
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Sun Mar 11
3:30AM
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics vs. Chicago Cubs
Mon Mar 12
3:30AM
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics vs. San Francisco Giants
Thu Mar 15
3:30AM
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners
Fri Mar 16
3:30AM
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics vs. Cleveland Indians
Sat Mar 17
3:30AM
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners (SS)
Sun Mar 18
3:30AM
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics vs. Chicago White Sox
Tue Mar 20
3:30AM
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Thu Mar 22
3:30AM
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics vs. Colorado Rockies
Sat Mar 24
3:30AM
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Thu Mar 29
1:05PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Fri Mar 30
7:05PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Sat Mar 31
1:05PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Mon Apr 2
7:05PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers
Tue Apr 3
7:05PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers
Wed Apr 4
7:05PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers
Thu Apr 5
12:35PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers
Mon Apr 16
5:05PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Chicago White Sox
Tue Apr 17
7:05PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Chicago White Sox
Wed Apr 18
12:35PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Chicago White Sox
< Prev 1 2 3 4

Oakland Athletics Tickets from Front Row Seats

The Best Oakland Athletics Seats

Front Row Seats has the best Oakland Athletics around! Best of all, we do not charge exorbitant delivery and service fees! Plus, get free shipping on your qualifying order. Look no further than Front Row Seats for great Oakland Athletics seats and a great experience!

How to Find the Best Oakland Athletics Ticket Prices

  1. Type Oakland Athletics into the search bar on Front Row Seats. 
  2. Click "Tickets" next to the event you would like to see.
  3. Front Row Seats sorts ticket deals from lowest price to highest price. Click on the section you prefer on the interactive seating chart. You can sort tickets by the price, section, row, or quanity of seats you need. 
  4. Click "Buy" to purchase your seats! Make sure to review your order at the checkout page.
  5. Enjoy your awesome Oakland Athletics seats!

Need Help Purchasing Oakland Athletics Tickets?
Call Front Row Seats at (404) 633-2726. Our office in Atlanta, GA is open 7-days a week. 

Guaranteed Oakland Athletics Tickets from Front Row Seats

For over 20 years, Front Row Seats has provided fans a safe and easy way to purchase tickets. With our 200% Buyer Guarantee and Best Price Guarantee, you're sure to get the best deal available, and an amazing experience! Check out Front Row Seats for all your Oakland Athletics tickets. Check out our inventory on the website or give us a call (404) 633-2726 to have one of our customer service representatives assist you in finding the best seats, and the best deals available! Don't miss a chance to see Oakland Athletics! 

Cheap Oakland Athletics Tickets

Sometimes Oakland Athletics tickets can be expensive. Front Row Seats allows fans to sort seats by price! Filter by number of tickets needed, section, or maximum price for the best Oakland Athletics prices!

Oakland Athletics Ticket Deals

Finding the best Oakland Athleticsdeals may be difficult. But Front Row Seats has you covered! Without expensive service and delivery fees, Front Row Seats has great Oakland Athletics deals. Looking for the best Oakland Athletics ticket deals around? Contact Front Row Seats for exclusive pricing!

Best Price Guarantee Free Shipping Lower Fees Price Match Guarantee Members-Only Discounts
Money Back Guarantee 200% money-back guarantee Certified secure checkout Last-minute availability Phone & email customer support Stringent Privacy Policy
SAFE & SECURE

Your credit card and personal information is Safe & Secure.

This site is scanned every day by two industry leaders in security scanning to protect your information.

Popular Teams



REVIEWS