Buy Oakland Athletics Tickets

All Oakland Athletics Events

Event Date Event  
Fri Jun 30
7:05PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Atlanta Braves
Sat Jul 1
1:05PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Atlanta Braves
Sun Jul 2
1:05PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Atlanta Braves
Mon Jul 3
6:05PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Chicago White Sox
Tue Jul 4
1:05PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Chicago White Sox
Wed Jul 5
12:35PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Chicago White Sox
Fri Jul 14
7:05PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Cleveland Indians
Sat Jul 15
6:05PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Cleveland Indians
Sun Jul 16
1:05PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Cleveland Indians
Mon Jul 17
7:05PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Tue Jul 18
7:05PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Wed Jul 19
12:35PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Fri Jul 28
7:05PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Minnesota Twins
Sat Jul 29
6:05PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Minnesota Twins
Sun Jul 30
1:05PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Minnesota Twins
Mon Jul 31
7:05PM
Oakland Athletics vs. San Francisco Giants
Tue Aug 1
7:05PM
Oakland Athletics vs. San Francisco Giants
Tue Aug 8
7:05PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners
Wed Aug 9
12:35PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners
Thu Aug 10
7:05PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Baltimore Orioles
Fri Aug 11
7:05PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Baltimore Orioles
Sat Aug 12
6:05PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Baltimore Orioles
Sun Aug 13
1:05PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Baltimore Orioles
Mon Aug 14
7:05PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Kansas City Royals
Tue Aug 15
7:05PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Kansas City Royals
< Prev 1 2

The Oakland Athletics are a professional American major league baseball team. The club was founded in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, in 1901 as the Philadelphia Athletics. Often called the "Oakland A's," the team has resided in Oakland since 1968. The A's have won nine World Series championships, the third-highest total in Major League Baseball. Baseball Hall of Famers include: Reggie Jackson, Catfish Hunter, Rickey Henderson, and Rollie Fingers.

Don't miss the Oakland Athletics in the 2015 season! Front Row Seats has the best ticket prices on the market and more than 20 years of trusted service! 

MONEY BACK GUARANTEE
  • 200% money-back guarantee

  • Certified secure checkout

  • Last-minute availability

  • Phone & email customer support

  • Stringent Privacy Policy

SAFE & SECURE

Your credit card and personal information is Safe & Secure.

This site is scanned every day by two industry leaders in security scanning to protect your information.

Popular Teams



REVIEWS