Buy Oakland Athletics Tickets

All Oakland Athletics Events

Event Date Event  
Fri May 5
7:05PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Detroit Tigers TICKETS
Sat May 6
6:05PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Detroit Tigers TICKETS
Sun May 7
1:05PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Detroit Tigers TICKETS
Mon May 8
7:05PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim TICKETS
Tue May 9
7:05PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim TICKETS
Wed May 10
12:35PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim TICKETS
Thu May 18
7:05PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Boston Red Sox TICKETS
Fri May 19
6:35PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Boston Red Sox TICKETS
Sat May 20
1:05PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Boston Red Sox TICKETS
Sun May 21
1:05PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Boston Red Sox TICKETS
Tue May 23
7:05PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Miami Marlins TICKETS
Wed May 24
12:35PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Miami Marlins TICKETS
Fri Jun 2
7:05PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Washington Nationals TICKETS
Sat Jun 3
1:05PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Washington Nationals TICKETS
Sun Jun 4
1:05PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Washington Nationals TICKETS
Mon Jun 5
7:05PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Toronto Blue Jays TICKETS
Tue Jun 6
7:05PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Toronto Blue Jays TICKETS
Wed Jun 7
12:35PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Toronto Blue Jays TICKETS
Thu Jun 15
7:05PM
Oakland Athletics vs. New York Yankees TICKETS
Fri Jun 16
6:35PM
Oakland Athletics vs. New York Yankees TICKETS
Sat Jun 17
1:05PM
Oakland Athletics vs. New York Yankees TICKETS
Sun Jun 18
1:05PM
Oakland Athletics vs. New York Yankees TICKETS
Mon Jun 19
7:05PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros TICKETS
Tue Jun 20
7:05PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros TICKETS
Wed Jun 21
7:05PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros TICKETS
< Prev 1 2 3

The Oakland Athletics are a professional American major league baseball team. The club was founded in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, in 1901 as the Philadelphia Athletics. Often called the "Oakland A's," the team has resided in Oakland since 1968. The A's have won nine World Series championships, the third-highest total in Major League Baseball. Baseball Hall of Famers include: Reggie Jackson, Catfish Hunter, Rickey Henderson, and Rollie Fingers.

Don't miss the Oakland Athletics in the 2015 season! Front Row Seats has the best ticket prices on the market and more than 20 years of trusted service! 

MONEY BACK GUARANTEE
  • 200% money-back guarantee

  • Certified secure checkout

  • Last-minute availability

  • Phone & email customer support

  • Stringent Privacy Policy

SAFE & SECURE

Your credit card and personal information is Safe & Secure.

This site is scanned every day by two industry leaders in security scanning to protect your information.

Popular Teams



REVIEWS