Buy Minnesota Timberwolves Tickets

All Minnesota Timberwolves Events

Event Date Event  
Fri Oct 20
7:00PM
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Utah Jazz
Tue Oct 24
7:00PM
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Indiana Pacers
Fri Oct 27
7:00PM
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Sat Nov 4
7:00PM
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Dallas Mavericks
Sun Nov 5
7:00PM
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Charlotte Hornets
Wed Nov 15
7:00PM
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. San Antonio Spurs
Sun Nov 19
6:00PM
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Detroit Pistons
Wed Nov 22
7:00PM
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Orlando Magic
Fri Nov 24
7:00PM
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Miami Heat
Sun Nov 26
2:30PM
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Phoenix Suns
Tue Nov 28
7:00PM
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Washington Wizards
Sun Dec 3
6:00PM
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Sun Dec 10
6:00PM
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Dallas Mavericks
Tue Dec 12
7:00PM
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Thu Dec 14
7:00PM
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Sacramento Kings
Sat Dec 16
7:00PM
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Phoenix Suns
Mon Dec 18
7:00PM
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Wed Dec 27
7:00PM
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Denver Nuggets
Mon Jan 1
7:00PM
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Sat Jan 6
8:00PM
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Mon Jan 8
7:00PM
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Wed Jan 10
7:00PM
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri Jan 12
7:00PM
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. New York Knicks
Sun Jan 14
8:00PM
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Sat Jan 20
8:00PM
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Toronto Raptors
< Prev 1 2

The Minnesota Timberwolves are a professional NBA team based out of Minneapolis, Minnesota. The team was founded in 1989 and play their home games at the Target Center. 

After drafting Kevin Garnett, the Timberwolves made the playoffs 8 consecutive seasons, between 1997 and 2004, winning their first division title in 2004.

Flip Saunders is the current coach of the Minnesota Timberwolves.

Don't miss the Timberwolves play live at the Target Center! Front Row Seats has the best seats and the best deals for all your Minnesota Timberwolves ticket needs!

MONEY BACK GUARANTEE
  • 200% money-back guarantee

  • Certified secure checkout

  • Last-minute availability

  • Phone & email customer support

  • Stringent Privacy Policy

SAFE & SECURE

Your credit card and personal information is Safe & Secure.

This site is scanned every day by two industry leaders in security scanning to protect your information.

Popular Teams



REVIEWS