Buy Brooklyn Nets Tickets

All Brooklyn Nets Events

Event Date Event  
Wed Oct 25
7:30PM
Brooklyn Nets vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Sun Oct 29
6:00PM
Brooklyn Nets vs. Denver Nuggets
Tue Oct 31
7:30PM
Brooklyn Nets vs. Phoenix Suns
Tue Nov 14
7:30PM
Brooklyn Nets vs. Boston Celtics
Fri Nov 17
7:30PM
Brooklyn Nets vs. Utah Jazz
Sun Nov 19
6:00PM
Brooklyn Nets vs. Golden State Warriors
Fri Nov 24
12:00PM
Brooklyn Nets vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Sat Dec 2
3:00PM
Brooklyn Nets vs. Atlanta Hawks
Thu Dec 7
9:00PM
Brooklyn Nets vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Sat Dec 9
5:00PM
Brooklyn Nets vs. Miami Heat
Tue Dec 12
7:30PM
Brooklyn Nets vs. Washington Wizards
Thu Dec 14
7:30PM
Brooklyn Nets vs. New York Knicks
Sun Dec 17
6:00PM
Brooklyn Nets vs. Indiana Pacers
Wed Dec 20
7:30PM
Brooklyn Nets vs. Sacramento Kings
Fri Dec 22
7:30PM
Brooklyn Nets vs. Washington Wizards
Mon Jan 1
7:30PM
Brooklyn Nets vs. Orlando Magic
Wed Jan 3
7:30PM
Brooklyn Nets vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Sat Jan 6
6:00PM
Brooklyn Nets vs. Boston Celtics
Mon Jan 8
7:30PM
Brooklyn Nets vs. Toronto Raptors
Wed Jan 10
7:30PM
Brooklyn Nets vs. Detroit Pistons
Mon Jan 15
3:00PM
Brooklyn Nets vs. New York Knicks
Wed Jan 17
7:30PM
Brooklyn Nets vs. San Antonio Spurs
Fri Jan 19
7:30PM
Brooklyn Nets vs. Miami Heat
Wed Jan 31
7:30PM
Brooklyn Nets vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Fri Feb 2
7:30PM
Brooklyn Nets vs. Los Angeles Lakers
< Prev 1 2

The Brooklyn Nets are an NBA team based in Brooklyn, New York. The team was originally founded in 1967 in New Jersey, but made their way to Brooklyn in 2012. 

The main rivals of the Brooklyn Nets are the Boston Celtics, New York Knicks and Toronto Raptors.

The Nets play home games in the Barclays Center. As part of the NBA, the team has won  2 conference titles and 4 division titles. 

Basketball Hall of Famers from the Nets include: Bob McAdoo, Bernard King, Alonzo Mourning, and Julius Erving. 

Check out Front Row Seats for all your Brooklyn Nets tickets! We have the best seats and the best deals around. Don't miss your chance to see the Brooklyn Nets play live at the Barclays Center!

Best Price Guarantee Free Shipping Lower Fees Price Match Guarantee Members-Only Discounts
Money Back Guarantee 200% money-back guarantee Certified secure checkout Last-minute availability Phone & email customer support Stringent Privacy Policy
SAFE & SECURE

Your credit card and personal information is Safe & Secure.

This site is scanned every day by two industry leaders in security scanning to protect your information.

Popular Teams



REVIEWS