Buy Bruno Mars Tickets

Peter Hernandez (born October 8, 1985 in Waikiki, Hawaii), better known by his stage name Bruno Mars, is a Filipino-Puerto Rican American singer-songwriter, producer and multi-instrumentalist signed to Atlantic Records. He is most well known for his hit Just The Way You Are, which went #1 in 9 countries in 2010. He is also known for singing/co-writing the hooks for the #1 hit Nothin’ On You by B.o.B, and Billionaire by Travie McCoy; he also co-wrote the international hits Right Round by Flo Rida and Wavin’ Flag by K’naan.

Local Bruno Mars Events

Change Location
Change Location
Enter zipcode or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here

All Bruno Mars Events

Event Date Event  
Fri Aug 18
8:00PM
Bruno Mars
Sat Aug 19
8:00PM
Bruno Mars
Tue Aug 22
8:00PM
Bruno Mars
Thu Aug 24
8:00PM
Bruno Mars
Sat Aug 26
8:00PM
Bruno Mars
Sun Aug 27
8:00PM
Bruno Mars
Tue Aug 29
8:00PM
Bruno Mars
Wed Aug 30
8:00PM
Bruno Mars
Sat Sep 2
9:00PM
Bruno Mars
Sun Sep 3
9:00PM
Bruno Mars
Thu Sep 14
8:00PM
Bruno Mars
Sat Sep 16
3:30AM
Music Midtown Festival - 2 Day Pass
Sat Sep 16
12:00PM
Music Midtown Festival - Saturday Admission
Sun Sep 17
12:00PM
Music Midtown Festival - Sunday Admission
Sun Sep 17
7:30PM
Bruno Mars
Tue Sep 19
8:00PM
Bruno Mars
Wed Sep 20
7:30PM
Bruno Mars
Fri Sep 22
8:00PM
Bruno Mars
Sat Sep 23
8:00PM
Bruno Mars
Tue Sep 26
8:00PM
Bruno Mars
Wed Sep 27
8:00PM
Bruno Mars
Fri Sep 29
8:00PM
Bruno Mars
Sat Sep 30
8:00PM
Bruno Mars
Wed Oct 4
8:00PM
Bruno Mars
Thu Oct 5
8:00PM
Bruno Mars
< Prev 1 2 3

Bruno Mars Tickets

Looking to see Bruno Mars? Don't miss it! Nothing beats seeing a live event in person! Front Row Seats is your best source for Bruno Mars tickets. Find the best prices on Bruno Mars tickets with Front Row Seats!

For over 20 years, Front Row Seats has provided fans a safe and easy way to purchase tickets. With our 200% Buyer Guarantee and Best Price Guarantee, you're sure to get the best deal available, and an amazing experience! Check out Front Row Seats for all your Bruno Mars tickets. Check out our inventory on the website or give us a call to have one of our customer service representatives assist you in finding the best seats, and the best deals available! Don't miss a chance to see Bruno Mars! 

MONEY BACK GUARANTEE
  • 200% money-back guarantee

  • Certified secure checkout

  • Last-minute availability

  • Phone & email customer support

  • Stringent Privacy Policy

SAFE & SECURE

Your credit card and personal information is Safe & Secure.

This site is scanned every day by two industry leaders in security scanning to protect your information.

Similar Events



REVIEWS