Buy David Sedaris Tickets

Local David Sedaris Events

Change Location
Change Location
Enter zipcode or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here

All David Sedaris Events

Event Date Event  
Sat Aug 19
8:00PM
David Sedaris
Sun Aug 20
8:00PM
David Sedaris
Thu Oct 12
7:00PM
David Sedaris
Sat Oct 14
8:00PM
David Sedaris
Sun Oct 15
7:00PM
David Sedaris
Mon Oct 16
8:00PM
David Sedaris
Tue Oct 17
7:30PM
David Sedaris
Wed Oct 18
8:00PM
David Sedaris
Sat Oct 21
8:00PM
David Sedaris
Sun Oct 22
7:00PM
David Sedaris
Mon Oct 23
8:00PM
David Sedaris
Tue Oct 24
7:00PM
David Sedaris
Wed Oct 25
7:30PM
David Sedaris
Fri Oct 27
8:00PM
David Sedaris
Sat Oct 28
8:00PM
David Sedaris
Sun Oct 29
3:00PM
David Sedaris
Mon Oct 30
7:30PM
David Sedaris
Wed Nov 1
8:00PM
David Sedaris
Fri Nov 3
8:00PM
David Sedaris
Sat Nov 4
8:00PM
David Sedaris
Sun Nov 5
7:00PM
David Sedaris
Mon Nov 6
7:30PM
David Sedaris
Tue Nov 7
7:00PM
David Sedaris
Wed Nov 8
7:30PM
David Sedaris
Fri Nov 10
7:30PM
David Sedaris
< Prev 1 2

David Sedaris Tickets

Looking to see David Sedaris? Don't miss it! Nothing beats seeing a live event in person! Front Row Seats is your best source for David Sedaris tickets. Find the best prices on David Sedaris tickets with Front Row Seats!

For over 20 years, Front Row Seats has provided fans a safe and easy way to purchase tickets. With our 200% Buyer Guarantee and Best Price Guarantee, you're sure to get the best deal available, and an amazing experience! Check out Front Row Seats for all your David Sedaris tickets. Check out our inventory on the website or give us a call to have one of our customer service representatives assist you in finding the best seats, and the best deals available! Don't miss a chance to see David Sedaris! 

MONEY BACK GUARANTEE
  • 200% money-back guarantee

  • Certified secure checkout

  • Last-minute availability

  • Phone & email customer support

  • Stringent Privacy Policy

SAFE & SECURE

Your credit card and personal information is Safe & Secure.

This site is scanned every day by two industry leaders in security scanning to protect your information.

Similar Events



REVIEWS