Buy Weezer Tickets

Local Weezer Events

Change Location
Change Location
Enter zipcode or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
No events found. Please change your location or see below for national events.

All Weezer Events

Event Date Event  
Fri Sep 1
3:30AM
Bumbershoot: Flume, Lorde & Big Sean - 3 Day Pass
Sat Sep 2
1:30PM
Bumbershoot - Saturday
Fri Sep 8
3:30AM
Buzz Beach Ball: Snoop Dogg & Weezer - 2 Day Pass
Sat Sep 9
3:30AM
LouFest Music Festival - 2 Day Pass
Sat Sep 9
3:55PM
Buzz Beach Ball: Weezer, Run The Jewels & Gogol Bordello - Saturday Pass
Sun Sep 10
11:00AM
LouFest Music Festival - Sunday Admission
Fri Sep 15
3:30AM
The Meadows Music and Arts Festival: Jay Z, Red Hot Chili Peppers & The Gorillaz - 3 Day Pass
Fri Sep 15
3:30AM
KaaBoo Festival - 3 Day Pass
Fri Sep 15
1:00PM
KaaBoo Festival - Friday
Sat Sep 16
3:30AM
Music Midtown Festival - 2 Day Pass
Sun Sep 17
11:45AM
The Meadows Music and Arts Festival - Sunday
Thu Oct 5
8:00PM
Weezer
Sat Oct 7
7:30PM
Weezer
Sun Oct 15
8:00PM
Weezer
Mon Oct 16
8:00PM
Weezer
< Prev 1 Next >

Weezer Tickets

Looking to see Weezer? Don't miss it! Nothing beats seeing a live event in person! Front Row Seats is your best source for Weezer tickets. Find the best prices on Weezer tickets with Front Row Seats!

For over 20 years, Front Row Seats has provided fans a safe and easy way to purchase tickets. With our 200% Buyer Guarantee and Best Price Guarantee, you're sure to get the best deal available, and an amazing experience! Check out Front Row Seats for all your Weezer tickets. Check out our inventory on the website or give us a call to have one of our customer service representatives assist you in finding the best seats, and the best deals available! Don't miss a chance to see Weezer! 

MONEY BACK GUARANTEE
  • 200% money-back guarantee

  • Certified secure checkout

  • Last-minute availability

  • Phone & email customer support

  • Stringent Privacy Policy

SAFE & SECURE

Your credit card and personal information is Safe & Secure.

This site is scanned every day by two industry leaders in security scanning to protect your information.

Similar Events



REVIEWS